there isn't a formulaOriginally posted by ghost91:how how tell me how
book a hotel , ask her to go ...Originally posted by ghost91:how how tell me how
ask her frds to help u.Originally posted by ghost91:how how tell me how
ditzy : hey babe im from ACS , im warm and caring.Originally posted by ditzy:"Hey babe, I'm from ACS, I'm warm and caring."![]()
ditzy : that's so cheesyOriginally posted by ditzy:That's so cheesy.![]()
ditzy : Hey babe, want a ride in my new evo ix?Originally posted by ditzy:"Hey babe, want a ride in my new evo ix?"![]()
hor eh ... see you stripOriginally posted by FireIce:siao eh, ai mai see movie?
yes, and tell them how big their boobs are and u cant wait to get your hands on themOriginally posted by drx:how to date a girl.. jio her?
Just crap as much as possible,
girls hate guys who are quiet.
I know of girls who hate guys to be quiet.Originally posted by drx:how to date a girl.. jio her?
Just crap as much as possible,
girls hate guys who are quiet.
u n she has to be on the same frequency first, else either type also no use..Originally posted by DriftingGuy:I know of girls who hate guys to be quiet.
I know of girls who hate guys to be noisy.
I also know of girls who hate guys who sometimes noisy, sometimes quiet.
Which type is she first?![]()
might as well say she hate him altogether.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:I know of girls who hate guys to be quiet.
I know of girls who hate guys to be noisy.
I also know of girls who hate guys who sometimes noisy, sometimes quiet.
Which type is she first?![]()
the whole point is theres no generic advice lorOriginally posted by Ito_^:might as well say she hate him altogether.