he said hawker centre foodOriginally posted by dominicsoh:I heard that fried carrot cake isn't really healthy for breakfast. Try having some wholemeal bread instead. But if the craving's there, its alright....once in a while.
just try to avoid stuff that contains coconut milk, and avoid too spicy stuff.. and you'll be fine.. its singapore man!! theres so much good food everywhere =DOriginally posted by digicharat:any recomemdation?
those that can be bought from market hawker type of food.
Haha! Scared to lao sai for the rest of the day ritz!!?Originally posted by coffeeortea:just try to avoid stuff that contains coconut milk, and avoid too spicy stuff.. and you'll be fine.. its singapore man!! theres so much good food everywhere =D
you very ang mo pai leh....Originally posted by bout au revior:Heh talkin bout morning i dun usually hav da time to eat before sch! tht's sad but true.. hafta face reality. Anyhow i love havin a plate of nice warm omelette wif some freshly baked coookies N a sausage or some bacon.. Fresh orange juice of cuz.. ahhh tht is so heavenly. :]
pity delifrance dont sell omelettes!
tht is what i prefer lah.. But most of da time it's nt da case i hafta eat other things i dont really like. Anyhow my dad sends me ta sch everyday before he goes work.. so if i wake up early we myt haf da chance to go macs drivethru.. i come home myself thou.. it's most of da time cab. if not go out havin late nites N end up gettin a free ride by my lovely dad. LOvE him so much! :]Originally posted by digicharat:you very ang mo pai leh....
no time ah? go buy a chicken bao on your way to school lor... can eat on the bus too.
Nasi LemakOriginally posted by digicharat:any recomemdation?
those that can be bought from market hawker type of food.
Originally posted by BillyBong:kaya toast, soft boiled eggs, hot cup of milo ....yeah!