..l..Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Go buy a new PC lah! Ez solution! Oso muz ask meh?!!![]()
Originally posted by I_love_my_toilet:..l..![]()
no leh...Originally posted by mistyblue:cool web search hack?
..l.. ..l..Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
No money izit?? Lend u lah! I next door to u oly wat?! Cheaper interest lor!
what do you think.Originally posted by I_love_my_toilet:no leh...
some search engine for spyware removal
then i cant change my homepage anymore.
But all homepage hack same pattern one ba.
Did u manage to remove the cool web hack ?
icicOriginally posted by mistyblue:its a trojan not a hack
hmmm... the power of winpatrol...Originally posted by mistyblue:firewall do not always stop spyware
there are spyware blocks but some still get through... so get spyware removers.
you would be better off running winpatrol and let it monitor what is trying to be installed into your machine
Avoid using IE if you can
i'm a "any browser except IE" supporterOriginally posted by mistyblue:firewall do not always stop spyware
there are spyware blocks but some still get through... so get spyware removers.
you would be better off running winpatrol and let it monitor what is trying to be installed into your machine
Avoid using IE if you can