Not photoshop pro or not, even if you're pro at it doesn't mean u can do nice stuff what whatshit. It's the person's taste. I think that brown cave ppl 1 is nice!! I mean it looks orginal and it's nice. You don't have to be a pro at photoshop to do that. Although i think that person is. Know what I'm sayin?Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me lub chin.
the photoshop pros in the forum i know are not taking part in this competition![]()
u like the cave one ah?Originally posted by BizarreRocksD12:Not photoshop pro or not, even if you're pro at it doesn't mean u can do nice stuff what whatshit. It's the person's taste. I think that brown cave ppl 1 is nice!! I mean it looks orginal and it's nice. You don't have to be a pro at photoshop to do that. Although i think that person is. Know what I'm sayin?
Anyway, who's up for Get Rich and Die Tryin??
Aaaaaaaahhhaaaaaaaaahhhahhhhhh. Goin mad.
they are not in it, so no pic, that's why they no talk, duhOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:NPNT.![]()
me also dun like.Originally posted by kopiosatu:u like the cave one ah?
i don't like leh.
I don't think there is any here. As in pro ones.Originally posted by kopiosatu:they are not in it, so no pic, that's why they no talk, duh

do you also include those dead ones??Originally posted by kopiosatu:they are not in it, so no pic, that's why they no talk, duh
Ahem~!Originally posted by BizarreRocksD12:I don't think there is any here. As in pro ones.
nice background(BizarreRocksD12)
Nice snowboard though. I like the figures. I think that brown cave ppl 1 is nice!! I mean it looks orginal and it's nice.thanks everyone, for your nice and warm support!
other than fudge of cos.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Ahem~!![]()
Do eminem version!!!Originally posted by Nikar:(Valentinoo)
thanks everyone, for your nice and warm support!
tomorrow(sunday's night), i'll try to put up 2 more designs, in King of Fighters and Street Fighters edition!
then, next Tue onwards, i'll do some cute-cute designs.
see ye' all!
nikar!

u have interesting designs...keep it upOriginally posted by BizarreRocksD12:Heh, this time only words.
the 1 up there is niice!!
Haha, finally there's some1 elses work Nikar says is nice. Yeah that blue 1's really cool.Originally posted by Nikar:wow, valentinoo! your design is really cool! finally something to best me.
i doubt i can create anything finer than that, but i'll try.
Haha, finally there's some1 elses work Nikar says is nice. Yeah that blue 1's really cool.yeah lah, i very fair and just one mah. if really got work much nicer than me, i sure will compliment and say "WOW!!!!!!!!!"