sounds a bit crappy.. anywayz watz the diff between maggie mee and instant noodles... ???Originally posted by leon_lai89:a lot of posts about mee now reminds me of a friendster bulletin post
maggie mee - simple minded, tend to take things unseriously n u r scrimpy
wan ton mee - a classy person, you want the best things in life
mee pok - a person who likes to try out new stuff, go for the coolest latest things
mee goreng - quiet delicate person. you are too anti social
hokkien mee - someone who like to taste diff things in life
sum min (cantonese for shen mian) - you are knowlegable n talented but u don't know or you haven't found out ur talent yet
lor mee - you dont want or you dont ask for a good life. you let god decide your fate
mee soto - you are unhappy with yourself but you are actually better then most of the others
mee siam - caring n concern. you are good to others even if they r just strangers
poh chai min - u wan to change your lifestyle because you think life sucks
mee rubus - you are blur with ur life. you dont know what is ur next step
instant noodles - your life is definitely no good
prawn mee - a cheerful n delightful person. u treat everyday special
beef noodle - u lead a hasty life, try to slow things down.
ban mian - you are smart at getting a big reward using a small effort
i like most mee wor, contradict liao.Originally posted by leon_lai89:a lot of posts about mee now reminds me of a friendster bulletin post
mee pok - a person who likes to try out new stuff, go for the coolest latest things
sum min (cantonese for shen mian) - you are knowlegable n talented but u don't know or you haven't found out ur talent yet
lor mee - you dont want or you dont ask for a good life. you let god decide your fate
mee soto - you are unhappy with yourself but you are actually better then most of the others
mee siam - caring n concern. you are good to others even if they r just strangers
You might as well ask why no zaru soba?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:what abt udo noodles?
then spaghetti leh? marcoroni? and mee tai mak.Originally posted by ditzy:You might as well ask why no zaru soba?Humour him abit lah. You all so tense for what?
i dun care...Originally posted by ditzy:You might as well ask why no zaru soba?Humour him abit lah. You all so tense for what?
Pasta leh.Originally posted by Ray2:then spaghetti leh? marcoroni? and mee tai mak.
So according to your list(maggie, wan ton and instant): I am a simple minded but classy person who tend to take things unseriously while wanting the best things in life, however being scrimpy have a no good life.Originally posted by leon_lai89:a lot of posts about mee now reminds me of a friendster bulletin post
Because its so true, I like to eat wanton mee, I'm classy and I always want the best things in life.Originally posted by leon_lai89:i mean after eating all then what is ur fav n use that fav to gauge just for fun y so serious
oh thats not my list. it derives from my frenster bulltin and the bulletin derives from some webpageOriginally posted by pete98:So according to your list(maggie, wan ton and instant): I am a simple minded but classy person who tend to take things unseriously while wanting the best things in life, however being scrimpy have a no good life.
for mine not true. lor mee degrades me maybe i eat something else hahaOriginally posted by ditzy:Because its so true, I like to eat wanton mee, I'm classy and I always want the best things in life.![]()
wah discriminate against mee tai mak.Originally posted by ditzy:Pasta leh.Is mee tai mak even a noodle?
...Originally posted by leon_lai89:oh thats not my list. it derives from my frenster bulltin and the bulletin derives from some webpage