17 Sep 05, 14:17
same here....bill gates should be fined for this
fine payable to me of course
LazerLordz
17 Sep 05, 14:19
Sama sama.
augleo
17 Sep 05, 14:21
it seems like "auto" sign in when the line is up. i saw the icon signing in few times. but now is down.
Othello_Red
17 Sep 05, 14:22
my messenger is still struggling to sign in...wishing it all the best
ToffeeClub1929
17 Sep 05, 14:23
polarsnake
17 Sep 05, 14:28
me 2!
audlenelee
17 Sep 05, 14:34
no wonder la...
Lim Beh Ka Li Kong
sh1t !!!
kena d/c-ed...
duotiga83
me 4....
ceecookie
17 Sep 05, 14:35
i also have...just now 80072efd or someting like that...restart the PC and then now its 81000306....
opened port 80 TCP of my window firewall....and i can sign in...
R3SsH|n
17 Sep 05, 14:39
i okie lehz...
SBS9828X
17 Sep 05, 14:43
can liao
Dead_Man_Inc
17 Sep 05, 14:47
can leh~
kiss_my (_i_)
17 Sep 05, 14:55
can lo!!~~~
alexkusu
17 Sep 05, 14:59
i really miss the "Sign in as offline" function...
skyfoo
17 Sep 05, 14:59
down again?
polarsnake
17 Sep 05, 15:01
Originally posted by skyfoo:
down again?
Mine's fine
ceecookie
17 Sep 05, 15:01
yea...mine down....trying to log in
G.I. Lim