hmm out of point but out of curiosity: do you tell pple that you are a transsex? esp guy chasing you?Originally posted by icegir:I agree that female toilet have a long queue always. Wonder what they are doing in the cubicle. But Now, no choice, have to go female toilet. No matter what, I feel good in my female body
pang saiOriginally posted by icegir:I agree that female toilet have a long queue always. Wonder what they are doing in the cubicle. But Now, no choice, have to go female toilet. No matter what, I feel good in my female body
I am not affected at all. Although, to say the truth, when I started to transit, it is a bit difficult as I still look as a guy. But now there is no problem. Except only the adam apple, that is noticeableOriginally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:if you are really so affected by how others see you, you can try the handicapped toilet
Wah chio bu, can post ur pic.Originally posted by icegir:I am not affected at all. Although, to say the truth, when I started to transit, it is a bit difficult as I still look as a guy. But now there is no problem. Except only the adam apple, that is noticeable
Erm... i guess Law only says the toilet is for Male or Female by the sign they put on the door... they dun force u to go to male or the female rite? heeheeOriginally posted by JennTS:... and I should be using the female toilet but the stupid law says I should be using the male toilet.