She is not that pretty anyway...Looks too office-lady like for meOriginally posted by valentinoo:not nice lah...da only SEN who is nice is
Sushmita SEN
Can see her in Bolywood MTV video and some recent movies. So not oftenOriginally posted by valentinoo:u like whore looking kind?i havent seen any of riya sen's movies..shes been around for quite sometimes but wht da hell is she doin? whoring around?
look at those eyes..not enuf oxygen?Originally posted by guatanamela del taros:She is Raima Sen another hot Indian actress sister of Riya Sen
http://www.idlebrain.com/images2/newpg-raimasen4.jpg
It is called captivating eyesOriginally posted by alexkusu:look at those eyes..not enuf oxygen?
u want girl with split personalities?Originally posted by guatanamela del taros:Some day I will marry a girl like the 2 sisters..
can too......Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:u want girl with split personalities?
2 words: UGLY SH|TOriginally posted by guatanamela del taros:She is Raima Sen another hot Indian actress sister of Riya Sen
http://www.idlebrain.com/images2/newpg-raimasen4.jpg
http://www.idlebrain.com/images2/newpg-raimasen1.jpg
http://www.idlebrain.com/images2/newpg-raimasen20.jpg
http://www.idlebrain.com/images2/newpg-raimasen5.jpg
This is her sister Riya Sen:
sorry dude the majority of the world does not share your stuck in a well Singaporean viewsOriginally posted by vito_corleone:2 words: UGLY SH|T![]()
proof?Originally posted by guatanamela del taros:sorry dude the majority of the world does not share your stuck in a well Singaporean views
Westerners love the Indian lookOriginally posted by vito_corleone:proof?![]()
no leh..my ang moh friends dont like the indian smell.Originally posted by guatanamela del taros:Westerners love the Indian look
Sorry dude, U gotta look at other specifics. eg. The powerhorses of the world are the westerners.Originally posted by vito_corleone:proof?and by the phrase "majority of the world" i expect no less than 4 billion people to testify since 2/3 is the standard for "majority" and the world has 6 billion people.
yes, 3.99999999999 billion more testimonials since you said "majority of the world".Originally posted by guatanamela del taros:any more proof u need?
but you said majority, not the westerners.Originally posted by guatanamela del taros:Sorry dude, U gotta look at other specifics. eg. The powerhorses of the world are the westerners.
let's get u charged for sedition hey?Originally posted by vito_corleone:no leh..my ang moh friends dont like the indian smell.![]()
i never say leh..its my friends who don't like.Originally posted by guatanamela del taros:let's get u charged for sedition hey?
People in asia also agreeOriginally posted by vito_corleone:but you said majority, not the westerners.![]()