The person who misplace it will know.Originally posted by FireIce:after so many posts, did u say which club ah?
I find it hard to believe that those words are coming out from somebody who believes in Karma....I seriously hope you are joking...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:it's not guts, it's stupidity!!!
If I were him, I would have sold it!! $$$![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wah lao eh. u 2 can dun be so dishonest anot.
pls rem the law of cause & effect.
It's perhaps destined that the owner owned me karmic debts in our past lives that now he's paying by leaving his camera for me to pick up to be sold as $$$.Originally posted by ?????:I find it hard to believe that those words are coming out from somebody who believes in Karma....I seriously hope you are joking...![]()
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:It's perhaps destined that the owner owned me karmic debts in our past lives that now he's paying by leaving his camera for me to pick up to be sold as $$$.![]()
The reason why I brought it back is also becos I dont really trust the security staff. I gave them my number and ask them to pass it to the potential owner...Originally posted by BabyLover:huh u stil hvn brg bk ah.. doubt the person wil come to sgforums...
since hao ren den muz zhuo dao di.. brg it bk to the club mgr lor...
mayb d owner ardy left a msg w dem if anyone returns contact him leh...
u worry den can after one wk go bk n double chk again![]()
dun be surprised, destiny works in miraculous ways.Originally posted by ?????:![]()
Ask yourself this. Is it right to take something that does not belong to you?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:dun be surprised, destiny works in miraculous ways.![]()
His karma works such that if someone took his things before, he has the right to take others back.Originally posted by ?????:Ask yourself this. Is it right to take something that does not belong to you?
I think its a she. I will contibue to up this thread every time I login. Me already gave my number to the country club liao.Originally posted by BabyLover:den if he nvr call u.. how? wat u gonna do abt it?
wrong, my karma works in such a way that if I pick up a stranger's things, it's destined to be mine as it's a way of that stranger repaying karmic debts to me from past lives.Originally posted by ditzy:His karma works such that if someone took his things before, he has the right to take others back.If someone pokes his ass, he has to poke someone elses to even it out.
let me help you:Originally posted by ?????:Up....

so many days liaoz, just keep it for yrself lah.Originally posted by ?????:Up!