hanor!! hanor!!Originally posted by papercut87:haha... maybe they dont know how to use fork n spoonhowever i think theyre really mean to say that u 'act class'; if i were you, i'll also be kinda insulted.. cuz i always eat prata with fork n spoon... whats wrong with not wanting to dirty ur hands? roti prata is oily what..! haha
opps, I forgot you only had O levels education, you're also one of those uneducated swines!!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:dun u know u have to use hands...
mi not swine lah, mi crocodileOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:opps, I forgot you only had O levels education, you're also one of those uneducated swines!!!![]()
do you understand the meaning of ''swine'' or you want me to explain to you??Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi not swine lah, mi crocodile
yah lor, mi o level nia, uneducated, not like u, so good, so rich, got $ to eat roti prata in the morning
told u mi o level liao lor...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:do you understand the meaning of ''swine'' or you want me to explain to you??![]()
ur pants always on fire..Originally posted by sgboy2004:told u mi o level liao lor...
Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:ur pants always on fire..![]()
no wonder some people gets SARS, while some people just dun becos they pay attention to and practises hygiene.Originally posted by valentinoo:dont gimme dat bull of its unhygienic to eat wid hands though... b4 u eat u WASH ur hands...
ohhhhhhhhhh, my fave phrase is ''uneducated swines''.Originally posted by sbst275:
Always his fav phrase
aiyah, just pour the curry over their heads then run as fast as u can and dun look back can liao....so easy need me to teach meh....Originally posted by Mr Fugue:hanor!! hanor!!
not to mention, outside places dun have toilets for us to wash hands. so using utensils is the best option.
dun blame those people mahz, they're uneducated, hokkien-speaking swines!!!![]()
Next time bring along ur chopsticks along......use them to eat prata...just say you're being traditional....Originally posted by Mr Fugue:just now, I had roti prata at a nearby coffeeshop.
As I was eating with spoon and fork, I notice across me is 2 hokkien-speaking uncles who's also having the same thing but using their bare hands. Our eyes met and I overheard one of them commenting that I ''act class''.
wtf?? I was being hygienic, issit any of their biz??![]()
Pls don't poke fun at those poor kidney patients lah.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:even before the SARS period, I always practise good hygiene.
not like those uneducated swines. no wonder those SARS (and kidney) patients are mostly uneducated people.![]()
Swine is a male pig. Usually use by girls to scold guys.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:ohhhhhhhhhh, my fave phrase is ''uneducated swines''.![]()