you are as irritating as SMAP.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:what's wrong??
I was merely stating facts......too harsh for you??
opps, the truth always hurts.![]()
Oh my! You should brush up your english too!Originally posted by Mr Fugue:should be:dun have anything
ORhave nothing
brush up your language 1st, duhz~~~!!!![]()
Haha.Originally posted by starblue:wah lao... eat roti prata then fingers oily just lick lah. you a man or not???still scared get dirty...
Maybe they only have a problem with the threadstarter.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Haha.
But I wonder why those fellows have a problem with other diners eating with forks...
Lol.. i pay my 200 dollar steak n eat with my hands n fingers... i dun mind. Coz those dudes opposite me only eating garlic breadOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Haha.
But I wonder why those fellows have a problem with other diners eating with forks...
sorrie to disappoint you, my parents are educated people.Originally posted by BadzMaro:All u guys dissing the poor old hokkien speaking fools but isnt it kinda ironic that your father . uncle , mum dad..grandad all used to be hokkien speaking uneducated swines n fools...![]()
maybe becos mud just CANNOT stick on walls??Originally posted by LazerLordz:Haha.
it's a pity education isnt heritable...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:sorrie to disappoint you, my parents are educated people.![]()
yah lor, they themselves always dig nose in public, spew hokkien vulglarities, complain their fate so bad.......etc.Originally posted by coffeeortea:aiyah let those old grandfather Fucktards say la, they going to die soon anyway, just let them talk Fuck all they want
I'm a white-collar worker.Originally posted by starblue:it's a pity education isnt heritable...![]()
I use fork and spoon my biz mahz..........guan ta men pi shi!!Originally posted by FireIce:use hands is the right way
and, u are too sensitive
they are not toking about u
or they din even tok about anything u mentioned
u jus want to crap up a story so u can spew ur comments..............Wow!!
......nope, he just have no brains.Originally posted by coffeeortea:so dcx you no religion?
i dun give a damn...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I'm a white-collar worker.![]()
Depends where you are talking abt?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:after this incident, I clearly understood why middle-class people never dines at coffeeshop.![]()