Help? Help what?Originally posted by seifuku_place:Hi
Is there any guys who is straight but like crossdressing for fun . It is like some kind of uniform fetish. I am one who likes to crossdressm for fun but it is under wrap.
Also any female members would like to help ?
Thanks
Seifuku Place
PLs be generous n magnamous.. post it on sgf n boost to the entire sgf community. Show wat r u made off.Originally posted by silv3rgal:P.s. remember to snap a photo like mark teo and show us hor![]()
U nv know...maybe he wears the same size as U lehz...so U gonna lend him Urs...Originally posted by starblue:i can lend you my underwear you want?? wait.. think i need to lend you my mum's one.. bigger sized lah...
are you the model in the picture ?Originally posted by seifuku_place:Hi
Is there any guys who is straight but like crossdressing for fun . It is like some kind of uniform fetish. I am one who likes to crossdressm for fun but it is under wrap.
Thanks
Seifuku Place
Seems like... The person is a guy wearing skirtOriginally posted by crazy monkey:
Those soiled ones?...Originally posted by sbst275:Should I get used ones for you?
+1
The way to deal with lamersOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Those soiled ones?...
Ewww...
how come your profile is f ?Originally posted by seifuku_place:Hi
Thanks
Seifuku Place
Maybe he is really sincere abt gtin advice here...Originally posted by sbst275:The way to deal with lamers
Maybe he is a transgender?...Originally posted by crazy monkey:how come your profile is f ?![]()
Even want, those lamers have spoiled our moodOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Maybe he is really sincere abt gtin advice here...![]()
Seems like it only spoiled yours leh.Originally posted by sbst275:Even want, those lamers have spoiled our mood
Relax lah...*pats Sbst...U been here for so long liao...Originally posted by sbst275:Even want, those lamers have spoiled our mood
Not excalty...Originally posted by ditzy:Seems like it only spoiled yours leh.![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Not excalty...
But majority thread all those +1 +1... Sianz...
Originally posted by starblue:i can lend you my underwear you want?? wait.. think i need to lend you my mum's one.. bigger sized lah...
F off... dun insult scgs gals you idiot.Originally posted by bout au revior:Still have my sc unis.. ya want? eww.. Anyway i'm disgusted by guys lyk tht.. i doubt ANY of u can fit into my uniform.. N i can't imagine if a guy wears it. it's sleeveless N.. juz nt meant for guys. Anyhow, if ya have a pic of ya wearin it, pls post.. curious ta see how weird or funny guys can look in a girls' unis. ;P
bian.