why ? why ? why ?Originally posted by PlayGameAllDay:i suppose munabhai/mrsoh/bollywood will come up with a new thread that says, why not hire ashwaraaa rai whateva fuck
oh, please~!Originally posted by 105090:any1 knows where can download the advertisement?
the background is very nice..
dun buy birds, it's useless.Originally posted by Fucking Bitch:my brother is going on a journey today, i want to bring him good fortune

ashwararar is too old lahz, if she acts as that cute gal, she might get fucked by the bird seller:Originally posted by PlayGameAllDay:i suppose munabhai/mrsoh/bollywood will come up with a new thread that says, why not hire ashwaraaa rai whateva fuck
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:dun buy birds, it's useless.
buy dzi beads for him to wear.
nope, but I have visa diamond.Originally posted by FireIce:say so much
u have visa platinum?
dat background music is getting irritating... me everyday have to stand this crap music on my way to school in mrt and bus... it's running in my head now...Originally posted by 105090:any1 knows where can download the advertisement?
the background is very nice..
but indians speaking in english is funny..
prove that with that card u can do a lot of stupid things ANYWHERE.Originally posted by 798:dat background music is getting irritating... me everyday have to stand this crap music on my way to school in mrt and bus... it's running in my head now...
anywhere why this richard gere trying to prove? got card can prove anything meh?!? unless he is looking for child sex.![]()
that is not enough yet. those bird sellers must have credit card reader and phone line too, which seems unlikely...Originally posted by FireIce:say so much
u have visa platinum?
it will be more real if the conversation of the bird seller and the young girl in indian,then can hear all the 'nah', 'ba'.Originally posted by findingnewidea:that is not enough yet. those bird sellers must have credit card reader and phone line too, which seems unlikely...
they use the same celebratory tune thruout...Originally posted by 798:dat background music is getting irritating... me everyday have to stand this crap music on my way to school in mrt and bus... it's running in my head now...
that's why I think richard is stupid, somemore the gal so rude to him.Originally posted by Crystal_Dumpling:If Richard Gere wanted to really bring good fortune to the little girl, he should have bought bread and distributed it...
Afterall, isn't a human life worth more than a bird's?
ya lor so stupid. it will encourage ppl to catch more birdsOriginally posted by Crystal_Dumpling:If Richard Gere wanted to really bring good fortune to the little girl, he should have bought bread and distributed it...
Afterall, isn't a human life worth more than a bird's?
...to be sold to be released again back to nature.Originally posted by crazy monkey:ya lor so stupid. it will encourage ppl to catch more birds![]()