We are PRs.Originally posted by vito_corleone:thanks to our government's sincere desire to "educate" local children the "singaporean way", locals are not allowed to attend international schools..unless you're lhl's son thats a diff case.![]()
since when got this rule? apply to tertiary education or not?Originally posted by vito_corleone:thanks to our government's sincere desire to "educate" local children the "singaporean way", locals are not allowed to attend international schools..unless you're lhl's son thats a diff case.![]()
pleas give them respect lah, at least they know the difference unlike us.Originally posted by vito_corleone:tell your nephew to serve ns or fark off, leeches.![]()
singapore sends 10,000 students overseas for tertiary education each year, you say leh.Originally posted by Fiorina Fury 161:since when got this rule? apply to tertiary education or not?
u sure sporeans can study in international skool? i thought they only accept foreigners...my cuz is born in singapore..but his dad is a german..they wanna enrolled da kid in international skool...but its not possible coz da kid is sporeanOriginally posted by GaLtwenty:My sis thinks it is better to put him in an international school than government kindergartens for she thinks he wont learn anything. In international schools they teach in a more enriching manner and have other activities to make the child socially aware.
anyone have children studying in these schools ?
See if got singapore citizenship or not...the kid may be born here or his parent may be s'pore citizen..Originally posted by valentinoo:u sure sporeans can study in international skool? i thought they only accept foreigners...my cuz is born in singapore..but his dad is a german..they wanna enrolled da kid in international skool...but its not possible coz da kid is sporean
sorry hor singaporeans not allowed, courtesy of MOE.Originally posted by Fiorina Fury 161:Next time i have kid i put him in international school better.
I will then start my own "international school" at home....Originally posted by vito_corleone:sorry hor singaporeans not allowed, courtesy of MOE.![]()
I know that. But u never read fully into my post. There will always be parent to child bond.Originally posted by vito_corleone:by 7 you dont send him for government brainwashing you end up in changi shangri-la.![]()
As long as the kid's not like you.Originally posted by Fiorina Fury 161:Do u want a clever kid like HArry Porter or a dumb kid like Mr Kiausu
Think about this
but dont worry he will never be like u, even if he's not like me.Originally posted by ditzy:As long as the kid's not like you.![]()
How about one who can fend himself from you?Originally posted by Fiorina Fury 161:i don want a kid like that. i want a kid when left alone can fend for himself.
it will be your kid after i f*ked your wife putrid menstruating decomposing vag*naOriginally posted by ditzy:How about one who can fend himself from you?![]()