where's the challenge?Originally posted by FireIce:no ban wat
i like challenges
No one wins...Originally posted by sbst275:But no one dares
exactlyOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:No one wins...![]()
Originally posted by shinta:exactly![]()
Heh.Take a cab to Swinburne Barracks, Western Australia and give the guardroom a note saying Osama is dead..you might hear two things..either hurrahs or gunshots.Originally posted by alexkusu:reminds me of that tv show "WHO DARES WINS"
i think no one wants lah.. FI not say very bad what.. shes been doing a pretty good jobOriginally posted by sbst275:But no one dares
here is "Who Dares, Ban!"Originally posted by alexkusu:reminds me of that tv show "WHO DARES WINS"
...........or go on to the other elements:Originally posted by starblue:waterice doesnt sound at all fantastic leh.. it's just... water ice loh... haiz... should at least come up with nicer nick mah. like....
heatfrozen
coolest moderatress ? dun make me pukeOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Haha! So fast no news from the WaterIce liaoz ah!! Tink FI wins the race liaoz... still the coolest moderatress!![]()
I think you got it wrong.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:...........or go on to the other elements:FireWood
FireMetal
FireEarth
maybe coming soon.Originally posted by WaterIce:Who say that i am being banned?![]()
are you ger or boi ?Originally posted by WaterIce:Who say that i am being banned?![]()
.........or maybe mix with other elements:Originally posted by pete98:I think you got it wrong.
It should beWoodIce
MetalIce
EarthIce
Maybe they can form some sort of power rangers team.
can play with your avater and signature or not ?Originally posted by FireIce:wei, mai play with my nick lah