post leh. NPNT.Originally posted by SonnyBhai MBBS:I seen his picture before like a fuckin BMT recruit
i have it..who wans to see it PM u.. see that goondu faceOriginally posted by freedom4ever:post leh. NPNT.![]()
y say ppl goondu? did he offended u? mayb u even more goondu...Originally posted by SonnyBhai MBBS:i have it..who wans to see it PM u.. see that goondu face
later dfont forget log back your other account ok?Originally posted by numby:y say ppl goondu? did he offended u? mayb u even more goondu...
Originally posted by stellazio:How they knoe that is smap ar?![]()
up to you loh..........Originally posted by ditzy:How do we even know that's smap to begin with?![]()
who are the other few person?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:only I (& a few other lucky ones) have the original, unedited pix.![]()
we wan to see the showOriginally posted by FireIce:polling the audience
shd this thread be axed now or u all wan to see show?
He is the NACF CEOOriginally posted by Honeybunz:Dunno him well. So not interested in knowing how he looks.
Topic closed.
Yayyy
dunno what is NACF.Originally posted by SonnyBhai MBBS:He is the NACF CEO
Originally posted by ditzy:Topic no need to axe, threadstarter will do.![]()

it's a lame a-s-s organisationOriginally posted by Honeybunz:dunno what is NACF.
So dun care lah.