WTF radeon with 128mb ram..Erm but laptop play game sibei sio one..Plus the keyboard not enjoyable..Originally posted by shade343:The New Thinkpad Z60
Processor: Intel Pentium M 760 2.0GHz
Chipset: Intel 915PM
Memory: 512MB DDR2 RAM
Hard disk: 80GB (5400rpm)
Optical drive: DVD dual layer writer
Graphics: ATI Radeon X600 with 128MB dedicated RAM
Communication: Modem; Ethernet; Wi-Fi 802.11b/g
Ports: 3 x USB2.0; FireWire; VGA-out; S-Video out; SD/MMC/MS card reader; infrared
Weight: 2.99kg
Dimensions: 358.1 x 261.6 x 40.6mm
Battery life: 4 hours
Warranty: Three-year international warranty
will you buy this laptop?Originally posted by FireIce:wahhhh
woooo
wowwww
orh
Acer Ferrari is 2.89kg...Originally posted by stellazio:3kg leh..so heavy..![]()
Only 2k leh...Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:of cos can play.. except u pay more for what u specifically want in a laptop...
i was thinking of asking my company to get my department few of these...darn..![]()
yes..but for lower specs than the one u stated...Originally posted by shade343:Only 2k leh...
Buy this kind of items need to do homework...cannot rush in and buy. If not, later tio con...Originally posted by FireIce:u ask so many laptops, digicams.......
so far still NATO
Your homework like very long leh, by the time you decide, EOL already.Originally posted by shade343:Buy this kind of items need to do homework...cannot rush in and buy. If not, later tio con...
no. Its not. Its 2k for the specs stated above.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:yes..but for lower specs than the one u stated...![]()
yes, in US dollar.Originally posted by shade343:no. Its not. Its 2k for the specs stated above.
yeah..Originally posted by ditzy:For a pentium m 2.0ghz, 512 ram and 3kg, if they charge you anymore than 2.1K, you're better off with something else seriously.![]()
Its in SGD...Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:yes, in US dollar.
ok, if it beats my 5kg sledgehammer, I kowtow you.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:nothing can defeat my 1.8kg fujitsu![]()
ok i give u 40k u go n buy 20 for me when it comes to sg..Originally posted by shade343:Its in SGD...![]()