I would like to comment that this is only a brief, ''one-glance'' zi wei dou shu analysis.
I dun do detailed analysis based on the 100++ stars interactions, combinations...etc. That has lots of things to consider and I dun do it at expense of my work and personal life.
Originally posted by maggot:Hi, now I shall release the "sky secret"
Singapore time has been adjusted so the time in your birth cert is wrong for fortune telling.![]()
http://www.math.nus.edu.sg/aslaksen/teaching/timezone.html
Above link is the proof!
you can try for yourself.Originally posted by alexkusu:got gurantee one or not?
knn...boliawOriginally posted by maggot:Hi, now I shall release the "sky secret"
Singapore time has been adjusted so the time in your birth cert is wrong for fortune telling.![]()
http://www.math.nus.edu.sg/aslaksen/teaching/timezone.html
Above link is the proof!
maggotOriginally posted by maggot:This also explains why some people go to famous fortune telling masters for reading also not correct!![]()
The correct time for fortune telling is the solar time and not the time on your watch right now.....![]()
okie loh, then you pay $$$ and go for it loh. I'm not stopping you, not my loss.Originally posted by shade343:I think Palmistry is more accurate.
No problem.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:maggotbtw, differences are negligible unless they touches the boundaries of the previous/next Chinese hour.
In this way, 2 birthcharts may be generated, but there's a method to find out the valid one.
That I can't tell you, it's a trade secret.![]()
Thanks for your concern ar.
changes so much means 2 very different birthcharts are generated but chinese hour is very diff from your normal time you know.Originally posted by maggot:Differences are not negligible for ziwei or purple chart.
Changes so much![]()
erm, are you trying to teach me zi wei??Originally posted by maggot:The 12 "gong" shifts so much at the change of an hour...
And the year stars too...
Main stars don't shift so much![]()
date and time of birth pls.Originally posted by findingnewidea:i will be a great boss!
Who says need to give money?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:okie loh, then you pay $$$ and go for it loh. I'm not stopping you, not my loss.![]()
most of what I learnt aren't from english books lah.Originally posted by maggot:Do you have the reverse ziwei chart book?
Last time got sell now seems can't find it anywhere?![]()
fine, go ahead.Originally posted by shade343:Who says need to give money?Not everyone is as money minded as you.
Did I show off? I merely stated a statement of general opinion. You are the one showing off what you have learned.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:why people like shade and maggot and some others always like to show-off when they've just learnt some basics??
maybe their skin is very thick like SLAPPY's??![]()