you can only gain from the experienceOriginally posted by FireIce:my frens all say i got the talent.....shd go try leh
u all think leh?
got go but got kick out issit ?Originally posted by FireIce:good news for u all
i neber go.......![]()
so old still go chaletOriginally posted by FireIce:was at chalet on Sat
slept the whole of Sun
how to go..........
got age limit one meh?Originally posted by crazy monkey:so old still go chalet![]()
the audition was last weekend.........Originally posted by F.raon.I.R:u go there and identify urself as FIREICE.....then we will noe ur face..
no need lah just ask her to post her pic hereOriginally posted by F.raon.I.R:u go there and identify urself as FIREICE.....then we will noe ur face..
go for this dun make the students sufferOriginally posted by FireIce:now i cannot decide
shd i try for this or go be teacher.............
the most 30 students have nightmareOriginally posted by crazy monkey:go for this dun make the students suffer![]()
no leh even ruhau can be entertainingOriginally posted by FireIce:the most 30 students have nightmare
arbo if i go on tv, suay suay whole of sg have nightmare leh
ahem~Originally posted by monoslayer:world peace.![]()
talk abt life as mod in sgforumsOriginally posted by FireIce:thanks for the encouragement.......
but i have no idea wat to say for the audition.........![]()
you say got no idea wat to say at auditionOriginally posted by FireIce:wat has these gotta do with hosting?