Originally posted by gUms:i also wanted to , but her father is one farking guai lan arshole gangster , one whole body ang kong , not that im scared of wat la , cos i scared wait he fark me i would fark him off back , cos of my gf , i respect him , last time when send her home , her father stare me , den i look at him abit smile at him , he ask me wat i looking at ? lol i wanted to fark him off but my gf pull me away ask me to relax ... anyway on third day i waited down her blk from 7 am till 11pm luckly at about 2 pm my friend came down and accompany me , soon 5 other friends join in , and by 7 pm we were drinking beer down de blk lol , at last at around 11 pm we went back
nice postsOriginally posted by gUms:should i pao toh to the police and sph about ghost91`s , topic
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=153440
i really have the urge to do so ..
and u mother farking son of a dog .... i got a feeling ur a mother farking geek that always gets bullied in school by ppl ... and u use ur pc to vent out ur anger , cos no one know who de hell u are ... if u got the farking balls post ur pic here la ... look at de two guys who got caught for their racist remarks ... both look like nerds ... eh farker if u got de balls walk around and ask malay urself ... and say wat exactly u said here ...
im game for it.Originally posted by gUms:his a mutha farking geek ..., look at those two racist mutha farker face ... both face like nerd ... comfirm when in cyberspace yaya like one hero ... real world farking coward ... farking chow ah gua ... hope their ars get farked in prison ...
I VOW ONE DAY IF I EVER FIND OUT WHO DE REAL SMAPLIONHEART IS ...
DONT WORRY I WILL BEAT HIS ARS AND FILM IT ... AND LET ALL U PPL SEE
COS I CAN COMFRIM HIS A FARKING GEEK ... WHO CAN FARKING YAYA ONLY IN CYBERSPACE .... SO SMAPLIONHEART .. PROVE URSELF WRONG PM ME UR CONTACT AND WE SHALL MEET AND HAVE A NICE TALK .
You game for it mutha farker?
Whatever.Originally posted by gUms:you dis type of bo ji cheeby3 kia .... i can comfrim last time in sec sch u always kena bully one .... eh ccb ... i ask ur no. first right ! i dare gib u my no. but i know ah gua like u will post my no. every where ... dont worry u gib me ur no. i will keep it to myself and just call u .. i wont give ur no. to anyone else ... come la ah gua ccb .... fark ur mother cb la ... farking nerd behind the screen ... you are just pushing me over de limit .. cos if one day i really know who de fark you ar ... i comfirm gonna beat de crap out of u ... serious ! you are just pushing my anger towards u , heigher
U chibye BMT recuit face i oso feel like hantamOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Whatever.![]()
im just a small kid
PM your sister or mum number to me lah u a-s-s hole cunt faced rotting fuked up moder farker chibai son of a b|tch yaya papaya d|ck with rotting cum in your grandma mouth stinking like a poosie sh|t fucktard blooy ghuniang ah guaOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:im game for it.
why not you pm me your number?easier
look at the coffeeshop thread and you will know what i am sayingOriginally posted by PlayGameAllDay:he forgot to log in gums account issit?![]()
ARE YOU SMAPLIONHEART CLONE ? IF NOT JUST STUP DE FARK UP ARSHOLE !!Originally posted by PlayGameAllDay:he forgot to log in gums account issit?![]()
im sorry mr munnabhaiOriginally posted by gUms:i dont hide behind clones .. like u ! mother farking dog ! eh farking ccb dont talk much la ... not happy come out talk la ... i still waiting for ur contact no. in my pm
i vow that i will become the next president of united statesOriginally posted by gUms:his a mutha farking geek ..., look at those two racist mutha farker face ... both face like nerd ... comfirm when in cyberspace yaya like one hero ... real world farking coward ... farking chow ah gua ... hope their ars get farked in prison ...
I VOW ONE DAY IF I EVER FIND OUT WHO DE REAL SMAPLIONHEART IS ...
DONT WORRY I WILL BEAT HIS ARS AND FILM IT ... AND LET ALL U PPL SEE
COS I CAN COMFRIM HIS A FARKING GEEK ... WHO CAN FARKING YAYA ONLY IN CYBERSPACE .... SO SMAPLIONHEART .. PROVE URSELF WRONG PM ME UR CONTACT AND WE SHALL MEET AND HAVE A NICE TALK .
You game for it mutha farker?