Will not. We just go in the chatroom and chat a topic on the main page to create confusion among the chatters.Originally posted by ^spidee^:how? will kena sue or not?![]()
okie, i'm best at crapping. so how, mIRC can?Originally posted by Deportivo:Will not. We just go in the chatroom and chat a topic on the main page to create confusion among the chatters.
lets make alamak.com.sg the first target.Originally posted by ^spidee^:okie, i'm best at crapping. so how, mIRC can?
join us,Originally posted by SBS9828X:me me![]()
U r invited to join in the fun.Originally posted by FireIce:create havoc using sgforums names?
later if i have ppl come complaining to me then all involved will be banned
cool?

wait...if u invade a place...u must say who and from where invade maOriginally posted by Deportivo:join us,
spidee is "Tatitu"
WE MUST NOT MENTION "SGforums" hehehehe
the point is not to say, if not people will close down sgforums mah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wait...if u invade a place...u must say who and from where invade ma![]()
if u dun say...den wats the point of invading?Originally posted by Deportivo:the point is not to say, if not people will close down sgforums mah.
quick...FI...press the BIG RED BUTTONOriginally posted by SBS9828X:me not related at all![]()
ooo big red button...Originally posted by StarPuppy:quick...FI...press the BIG RED BUTTON![]()
den the whole SGF kana lock downOriginally posted by SBS9828X:ooo big red button...
skali FI press the emergency fire alarm![]()