Originally posted by FireIce:taking pictures of his dinner, sarper, bananas, papayas
hahah... how u know?Originally posted by kuekj:hm, he's now masquerading as a local food in another forum. hint: singapore's terrestial broadcaster's forum.
Yummy Yummy 2 ?Originally posted by ha8n:he went to act in movie leh
all this I can tahan. But his A cup in bikini ... wah... I ask WHY!!!!Originally posted by FireIce:taking pictures of his dinner, sarper, bananas, papayas
Originally posted by renorenal:Patiently waiting for the right time to appear kua... maybe his last few threads didn't really get that much support as his first two, so he is thinking up more creative topics to ask...![]()
me tooOriginally posted by gorby107:![]()
No people right
Never mind I will support him one
Has it ever fell on us that perhaps he is making a fruit bra right now even as we speak?Originally posted by Realistic-Nonsense:me too![]()
come on..wheres his surveys...either on fruits or bra..
omg pls dun give me nightmares or give him ideasOriginally posted by renorenal:Has it ever fell on us that perhaps he is making a fruit bra right now even as we speak?![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:omg pls dun give me nightmares or give him ideas