Not me not me.Originally posted by Nikar:Fiorina, your KNN brother Nikar here is with you all the way!!!!!!!
by the way, "2000s teens" refers to the current batch who are now 18 years old and below. u KNN teenies! i really cannot stand the way they talk, dress and behave loh. got a big difference one. now i stand next to them although i only 21, i feel like a real matured man and ah-pek attitude, which is cool.
everytime i see these teenies, i really got goose-pimples and dunno say how many times of "haiz....." to myself. KNN! wake up hor!!!!!!
because your fav mod didnt do her work.Originally posted by UnLeAsH_cHa0s:the thread starter really got nth better 2 do... his topics all crap 1... sad la my favourite forum got ppl like this come in![]()
You wrote so much, but I still don't get why 2000 teens suck.ok lah, now i tell you in a few sentences which describes them perfectly :
it takes 10 mins to create a clone.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:u ban one in the morning two will register new acct or clone acct in less than 10 mins..
u ban 100 a day...by tmrw 500 will come bk as clones.
u still dun get it. its never ending...Originally posted by crazy monkey:it takes 10 mins to create a clone.
it takes 10 sec to ban one.![]()
if like tat then dun need to ban in the first placeOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:u still dun get it. its never ending...
just trying to be objective here...nt siding anyone...
u can go up to any policeman n say 'why still got crimes 24hrs round the clock har, why u have a life har..why u go home nt go out catch crimminals har...
it takes u 2 secs to handcuff him nia, why har why har'
btw, 10 seconds? y take so long to click few buttons?
i'm sorry if i have said anything wrong or offended u, correct me if i'm wrong.
wah piang eh...Originally posted by crazy monkey:if like tat then dun need to ban in the first place![]()