u sure he taking ur pic?if he not taking my pic y when i look at him n the hp camera he look at me back then he put away he phone leh.. i also duno whether he got really take a not la.. but can see that he trying to take lor.. that bastard if let lao niang see him again i make sure take a photo of him n post here.. let everybody see..
Walk up to him..... whisper into his ears.." I can show u more if u want... just give me ur phone..."walk up to him n whisper to his ears?? yucks he looks dirty like nv bath those kind then u ask mi whisper to his ears.. got goosebumps liao
Take his phone, check whether got pictures. If got call the police WITH his phone.
If dun have... just say u changed ur mind.
scarly is you.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:sekali its one of the forumites here.
Go to http://msn-cnet.com.com/Crave+privacy+New+tech+knocks+out+digital+cameras/2100-7337_3-5869832.htmlOriginally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:when u some that find one is taking ur photo using his/her hp? cos i was in the mrt a few days ago i was sitting down then hor at this particular stop got this guy wear red t shirt then jeans n slippers hair until shoulder length.. a bit plump.. looks digustinghe stand somewhere near mi facing me.. then hor i jus as usual occasionally look here look there then i spotted him using his k500i his camera facing me.. very obvious that he like wan to take pic that pose.. then when he saw mi looking at him he faster keep his hp.. wat will u do if u met this type of person?
wha stupid pervert. arsehole...!! Confused scarly he put in sggirls..he put lor nvm.. i remember his stupid ugly face..
eh, i dun take mrt, mister..Originally posted by freedom4ever:scarly is you.![]()
and feed to your hamsters eh?Originally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:he put lor nvm.. i remember his stupid ugly face..then i will ask my boyfriend n his friends to keep a look out for this idiot guy.. bash him up.. make him into minced meat n cook it then let dog eat.. haha
and feed to your hamsters eh?i wouldn't feed feed my hamsters with this type of "meat".. later my hamster become pervert how?