Chen Jian Bing ah?Originally posted by crazy monkey:... and Lin Jian Bing also. knn see oredi want to puke. chn 8 comedy really no standard. knn![]()
dun know wat name but that guy sucks with fake titties and lousy make-up .Originally posted by redstone:Chen Jian Bing ah?
He's a very very talented and gifted man.
He can sing (very well), do Chinese opera, and serious hosting.
He's forced to play clown.
lin jian bing is ok. i cant stand zhou chong qin.Originally posted by crazy monkey:... and Lin Jian Bing also. knn see oredi want to puke. chn 8 comedy really no standard. knn![]()
who r they?Originally posted by 798:lin jian bing is ok. i cant stand zhou chong qin.
the faggot. someone say he is a cdo.Originally posted by 798:lin jian bing is ok. i cant stand zhou chong qin.
what is cdo?Originally posted by crazy monkey:the faggot. someone say he is a cdo.![]()
commandoOriginally posted by 798:what is cdo?
dunno why mediacock want to push that midget?
knn! didnt know commando unit got gays as well. send these men on battle sure die one.Originally posted by crazy monkey:
Originally posted by crazy monkey:... and Lin Jian Bing also. knn see oredi want to puke. chn 8 comedy really no standard. knn![]()
that's a general misconception that you and most people have............gays are not all feminine.Originally posted by 798:knn! didnt know commando unit got gays as well. send these men on battle sure die one.
I prefer real-life drama:Originally posted by Gordonator:watch guess guess guess better.![]()
issit ? got pic ?Originally posted by plump:but moses lim's daughter is very pretty....
zhou chong qin is a gay
yup...i agreed...as the saying goes, god is always fair.. (sometimes not lah) but that guy is really quite talented....Crazy Monkey..maybe you can go and catch some performance of his! hahahOriginally posted by redstone:Chen Jian Bing ah?
He's a very very talented and gifted man.
He can sing (very well), do Chinese opera, and serious hosting.
He's forced to play clown.
Moses Lim is disgusting no matter where he go. the poney tail is damn stupid.Originally posted by iveco:Seriously, Moses Lim was much better in Under One Roof.
Even Jack Neo in drag was much less disgusting. Liang Ximei was somewhat funny.