Me 3...Originally posted by Xcert:me too...![]()
you are too late lah, Jacob's Ladder has become Minnie Mouse alreadyOriginally posted by newmanmback:Jacob ladder...probably a ladder made by a company called "Jacob"
Jacob's ladder...a ladder belonging to a guy name "Jacob".
The name "Jacob" is definited as http://genealogy.about.com/library/surnames/j/bl_name-JAMES.htm
The noun "ladder" is definited as
http://encyclopedia.laborlawtalk.com/ladder
Jacob Ladder also means http://dict.die.net/jacobs%20ladder/
There was also a movie antitled "Jacob Ladder" http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0099871/
A pet, car, object, artefact, computer, anything, idealogy, new found theory can also be named as "Jacob Ladder" depending on personal preference.
...so what Jacob Ladder u want?![]()
I still remember having to bring my stretcher up and show the New lekut howeasy it is to step over the top log.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:darn, I still can remember the 1st time I climb that damned ladder with shaky, trembling feet...........![]()
it's the TOP LOG that is difficult.Originally posted by OH-FF:I still remember having to bring my stretcher up and show the New lekut howeasy it is to step over the top log.
Originally posted by skid:My apologies to FireIce for making her edit my posts. It won't happen again.
Originally posted by starblue:jacob's ladder not a game meh?? i love that game.. i can purposely pour all my orange juice on someone i dun like when i running over his/her legs..![]()