to sum it up, it's destined.Originally posted by bout au revior:money is not everything.![]()
everything need $Originally posted by bout au revior:money is not everything.![]()
maybe if your ba zi match the stall owner's ba zi, he'll give u discount or even free meal?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:now the mixed rice at food court, 3 side dishes at least $4, you believe ornot??
lucky my bazi match with goodwood park hotel owner's, I always stay and eat there for FREE~!Originally posted by margarita:maybe if your ba zi match the stall owner's ba zi, he'll give u discount or even free meal?![]()
tis is wat u did? .. poor thingOriginally posted by alexkusu:sell ur body.
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:lucky my bazi match with goodwood park hotel owner's, I always stay and eat there for FREE~!
can go in meh? no dress code? or u wear expensive slippers?Originally posted by alexkusu:actually i wore slipper go have supper in 5 star hotel few times edi. Who cares ma rite?
it doesn't matter.Originally posted by margarita:![]()
the father or the daughters har?
as long as you rem to bring yr visa platinum, you can even go in in only yr undies.Originally posted by alexkusu:actually i wore slipper go have supper in 5 star hotel few times edi. Who cares ma rite?
err...it cost $8 nia..Originally posted by margarita:can go in meh? no dress code? or u wear expensive slippers?
particularly goodwoodOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:as long as you rem to bring yr visa platinum, you can even go in in only yr undies.
never try before .. i scared my toes bitten by "money faces"Originally posted by alexkusu:err...it cost $8 nia..
it's destined.Originally posted by industrie:This world is so practical..if u got no money..ppl will despise u...ppl will avoid u...
But when u have money...everyone becomes ur 'good frens'...everyone look up to u...everyone wanna borrow money from u.
Thats why when u have money...must keep ur mouth SHUT...must act poor.
But if we have money...but still must act poor so dat ppl won't target u.....then wats the point in having the money if u can't enjoy it??..
Originally posted by industrie:...but i firmly believe that one's future lies in their own hands.

Anyway wats all these 'ba zi' thingy that u have been talking about...issit somewat related to palmistry and studying of the facial features??..nope.
stupid lah can buy fakes at paser malamOriginally posted by margarita:today feel very pressured by people around - expensive equipment, expensive clothes, expensive assessories. suddenly simple things become complicated .. ignore and be myself? can but won't enjoy. will be like wearing shorts an slippers in an expensive restuarant .. follow n be one of them? i'll look good like them but inside me i'll feel stupid
how har? sian
the fakes is so fake .. even more mahru ..Originally posted by crazy monkey:stupid lah can buy fakes at paser malam![]()