Originally posted by Mr Fugue:becos the sun rises from the east.
to sum it up, it's destined.Originally posted by leon_lai89:becos the sun sets in the west
okie, becos it's destined and fated.Originally posted by leon_lai89:lol because its fate
is it destined??Originally posted by bout au revior:Answer is simple. cuz girls are better thn guys! :]
is it fate??Originally posted by Mr Fugue:is it destined??
it goes down to what type of slippers u are wearing bah. there are those slippers that u wear to market which will be seen as sloppy.. there are also slippers that usually leather made and is a bit higher class. this type is normally from those a branded ones. but i do see bata selling a few of those too.Originally posted by Mark Teo:why hor, when guys wear slippers, its considered sloppy, but when girls wear slippers, its not?
rephrased:Originally posted by leon_lai89:is it fate??
sui bian lahOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:rephrased:is it destined and fated??
not true, ive seen guys wearing slippers n pants n they look fab!Originally posted by Mark Teo:why hor, when guys wear slippers, its considered sloppy, but when girls wear slippers, its not?
it's your destiny.Originally posted by leon_lai89:aiya dont care this lame thread la
dun know leh, I just prefer guys to keep their toes in a shoes.Originally posted by Mark Teo:why hor, when guys wear slippers, its considered sloppy, but when girls wear slippers, its not?
fark you lah stop starting stupid topicOriginally posted by Mark Teo:why hor, when guys wear slippers, its considered sloppy, but when girls wear slippers, its not?
it's his destiny.Originally posted by crazy monkey:fark you lah stop starting stupid topic![]()