talk cock lah u dun know how to light a match issit ?Originally posted by Targa:very hard to light cigar with match + will spoil the taste
go to your kitchen, turn on the stove...........Originally posted by Targa:Where to get it? I need a butane torch... for cigar..
great minds tink alike...cheers pal..Originally posted by Mr Fugue:go to your kitchen, turn on the stove...........
paiseh, I faster than you.Originally posted by CP25:great minds tink alike...cheers pal..![]()
Wow!!Originally posted by Targa:methanol and ethanol burn less hot and slower.. octane, hexane and pentane are all non-commercial.. butane = best. And furthermore, you cannot find methanol, ethanol, octane, hexane and pentane lighters.
No please.. my organic chem is bad..Originally posted by FadeToBlack:Wow, want to challenge chemistry here..
using any type of organic stuff is still the same. the cigarette still gives you lung cancerOriginally posted by Targa:methanol and ethanol burn less hot and slower.. octane, hexane and pentane are all non-commercial.. butane = best. And furthermore, you cannot find methanol, ethanol, octane, hexane and pentane lighters.
talk cock lahOriginally posted by Targa:methanol and ethanol burn less hot and slower.. octane, hexane and pentane are all non-commercial.. butane = best. And furthermore, you cannot find methanol, ethanol, octane, hexane and pentane lighters.
cigar > cigaretteOriginally posted by leon_lai89:using any type of organic stuff is still the same. the cigarette still gives you lung cancer
wow ...back to chemistry lessons...kekeOriginally posted by Targa:methanol and ethanol burn less hot and slower.. octane, hexane and pentane are all non-commercial.. butane = best. And furthermore, you cannot find methanol, ethanol, octane, hexane and pentane lighters.
so which part is cock?Originally posted by crazy monkey:talk cock lah![]()
so ?Originally posted by Targa:cigar > cigarette
wat tok cock. organic chemistry winnerOriginally posted by crazy monkey:talk cock lah![]()