why flame you?? you've done something right what..........Originally posted by Targa:my gf pay.. i am not ashame.. dun flame me...
den go to places where there's no bill.Originally posted by findingnewidea:How do you manage the bill between you and your bf/gf?
Is it an unwritten rule that guy must take care of every bill?
Do you have certain pre-understanding who is going to pay the bill before the waiter comes with bill?
How about those student guy who has limited usable money?
stop saying u're rich when u nv see a million dollar note be4Originally posted by bout au revior:tho i'm considerably rich.. it's all up ta da guy.. if he cares N feels tht he shld pay, he does it. It all comes naturally.. as for me, i dont mind paying too. :]
MAYBEOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:why flame you?? you've done something right what..........![]()
Next time, please give me 500K to prove you are rich. Otherwise all this is empty talkOriginally posted by bout au revior:tho i'm considerably rich.. it's all up ta da guy.. if he cares N feels tht he shld pay, he does it. It all comes naturally.. as for me, i dont mind paying too. :]
..|.. ..|..Originally posted by BrUtUs:guys should pay if he can...
\Originally posted by findingnewidea:How do you manage the bill between you and your bf/gf?
Is it an unwritten rule that guy must take care of every bill?
Do you have certain pre-understanding who is going to pay the bill before the waiter comes with bill?
How about those student guy who has limited usable money?
500k is peanuts whatOriginally posted by mistyblue:Next time, please give me 500K to prove you are rich. Otherwise all this is empty talk
so it should be peanuts for her to give us the moneyOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:500k is peanuts what![]()
excuse me, 500K onli 5/6 peanut horOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:500k is peanuts what![]()
Well agreed!Originally posted by browniebaobao:I go dutch.
Student no money then dun spend so much lor, juz have quality time together can liao. Dun need to spend a lot of $ to enjoy the times together.
dun be so jin jin ji jiao (calculative).Originally posted by CoolMyth:No experience yet.....
But I had a friend who pay for the food, his gf pay the drink. He pay the movie tickets, she pay the popcorn.
Net loss for the guy! You get the idea....![]()
Not jin jin ji jiao. It's what they decided. The guy want to show his "generosity", the gal couldn't bear her guy paying everytime, so they decided on this method.Originally posted by browniebaobao:dun be so jin jin ji jiao (calculative).
it's already gd that the girl offers to pay.