hey,Originally posted by Delta 5:Last time I was frm Dunman High...
Too many rules...![]()
Yes, anything but himself......please.Originally posted by crazy monkey:can post pic of chio teecher, classmate here ?![]()
I graduated in 2000.Originally posted by CP25:hey,
me too
Mr Que Shen...Discipline Master
miss him abit though..haha
wich yr u graduated?
hehe..im ur senior ..Originally posted by Delta 5:I graduated in 2000.
Now in Uni liaoz
frm 4B leh was the worst class(academically) of the year...
but the ppl were fun
Nope NUS if ya noticed my previous posts...Originally posted by CP25:hehe..im ur senior ..
graduated in 1996..yeah school was fun..dats y im goin for uni course in Nov.
i bet u r from NTU? Y/N
cool.Originally posted by Delta 5:Nope NUS if ya noticed my previous posts...![]()
BusinessOriginally posted by CP25:cool.
Which faculty?
good fer u..bring up our name..kekeOriginally posted by Delta 5:Business
Not as easy as I thought...
Thx ThxOriginally posted by CP25:good fer u..bring up our name..keke
support u here, pal.![]()

nail yourself first lahOriginally posted by Targa:I think i should email your principals, with your pic and that post about you wishing there was a war..
that should nail u. TROLL!
mind ur own biz..Originally posted by Targa:I think i should email your principals, with your pic and that post about you wishing there was a war..
that should nail u. TROLL!
mayb u dont, but dun bother if others doesOriginally posted by stellazio:So?Like how many people here actually cares about sec school?![]()