as long as it can be found in pet store.. but i mean.. if u dont let them know...Originally posted by Mr Soh:Does AVA allow pet owners here to keep hedgehogs?
bukit timah natural reserve, sinkapore zoo and maybe ubinOriginally posted by Mr Soh:U know of any place where one can catch a hedgehog in the wild?
Punggol, macritichie and such places?
sure u seen any in bukit timah?Originally posted by crazy monkey:bukit timah natural reserve, sinkapore zoo and maybe ubin![]()
keeping a hedgehog is just like your parents keeping you and providing for you.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:legal is one thing - but beyond that, is it ethical?
that's like totally not true. Some animals belong in the wild. They don't survive well in captivity. Unless you damn sure the animal can survive happily under your care, or else taking it out of its natural environment is tantamount to killing it slowly.Originally posted by coffeeortea:keeping a hedgehog is just like your parents keeping you and providing for you.
dun believe you go and findOriginally posted by Mr Soh:sure u seen any in bukit timah?
Not to Forget he ate Emeralds and HE turns Yellow/Golden when he eats 7 of them.... So does his Friend.Originally posted by Shotgun:I used to have a hedgehog. He's called Sonic... got a friend called tails too. Not cheap to maintain since he ate rings.
*limps around on crutches*
maybi thread-starter wants to use it to clear the fallen leaves in his garden??Originally posted by Gordonator:a hedgehog is not a pet.![]()
you got a thing called import or not??Originally posted by ditzy:Singapore got hedgehogs meh? Only at the zoo I know.![]()
got tiger or bear cub or not ?Originally posted by Fiorina Fury 161:fuck cb lah, u got to the JB pet store? u can get squirrel, ferrets, snakes, tarantulas and other sh*t out there...

so cuteOriginally posted by Gordonator: