i think tats most ppl's wish.Originally posted by Mark Teo:do wish u had won $1 000 000 in toto first prize, n den u can buy a house n car of ur own, n den don have to work anymore, n can buy everything u want...
n if u can live alone, u can have so much freedom... like u can walk around the house naked or in a bikini, n den blah blah.....
Who won't ? but then the expenses can cover for life meh ?Originally posted by Mark Teo:do wish u had won $1 000 000 in toto first prize, n den u can buy a house n car of ur own, n den don have to work anymore, n can buy everything u want...
n if u can live alone, u can have so much freedom... like u can walk around the house naked or in a bikini, n den blah blah.....
of course wish lah, but still have to work lah, but at least dun hv to worry about mortgage. and then no loh, the bikini part is for you only.Originally posted by Mark Teo:do wish u had won $1 000 000 in toto first prize, n den u can buy a house n car of ur own, n den don have to work anymore, n can buy everything u want...
u got cross dressing fetish? bikini?Originally posted by Mark Teo:do wish u had won $1 000 000 in toto first prize, n den u can buy a house n car of ur own, n den don have to work anymore, n can buy everything u want...
transsexual?Originally posted by RaTtY81:u got cross dressing fetish? bikini?![]()
goOriginally posted by starblue:if i had that kinda money just drop from the sky, i wud probably gofor about a week or so...
ya...heheOriginally posted by RaTtY81:u got cross dressing fetish? bikini?![]()
If i got $1m i will not spend all at one go. Place all in Investment. By the way $1m is not alot in singapore nowaday. Unless u win $1m 30 years ago or stay in country like china.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:$1M can buy house + car?
2 yrs and ur broke![]()
well it'd certainly pay for my op and all my treatments. and get me a lifetime of mones. =)Originally posted by Mark Teo:do wish u had won $1 000 000 in toto first prize, n den u can buy a house n car of ur own, n den don have to work anymore, n can buy everything u want...