mine cost Rm98Originally posted by Mr Fugue:mine is only 2,500 years old nia..............![]()
nope, lillian too told me I'm destined to be a zi wei astrologer.Originally posted by ditzy:lilian too tell you STFU and die, you STFU and die?![]()
yours must be FAKE.Originally posted by alexkusu:mine cost Rm98![]()
certified aunthentic....Originally posted by Mr Fugue:yours must be FAKE.![]()
no wonder.........Originally posted by alexkusu:certified aunthentic....
seller no idea what it was![]()
kakakaka.. ...My condolences to zi wei dou shu..Originally posted by Mr Fugue:nope, lillian too told me I'm destined to be a zi wei astrologer.![]()
hahaha...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:haiz, someone jealous of me becos he dunno zi wei dou shu.![]()
You mother calling you...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:oei, I hear some dogs barking............
*look outside window*
...yes, on my hp.Originally posted by SilverPal:You mother calling you...
Good save...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:...yes, on my hp.
''hello, ma...........''![]()
but I dunno how many people will throw away their 6-eyed dzi or SAVE it??Originally posted by SilverPal:Good save...![]()
Oh well... I put my faith things other than dzi beads... no problems there...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:but I dunno how many people will throw away their 6-eyed dzi or SAVE it??![]()
you're missing out alot...........Originally posted by SilverPal:Oh well... I put my faith things other than dzi beads... no problems there...

I'll leave the supernatural in your good hands... If have good stuff, must remember the rest of us diz-less ppl.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:you're missing out alot...........
go and buy polished agate beads to wear at $28 from gemstone shops.Originally posted by SilverPal:I'll leave the supernatural in your good hands... If have good stuff, must remember the rest of us diz-less ppl.
I'm rather uninformed about things like this. Do you have a picture to give me a rough idea what are polished agate beads?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:go and buy polished agate beads to wear at $28 from gemstone shops.
afterall, ancient medicine dzi are actualli polished agate beads, except that they're made 1000 years ago..........
Originally posted by SilverPal:I'm rather uninformed about things like this. Do you have a picture to give me a rough idea what are polished agate beads?

http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=143034Originally posted by silv3rgal:just wondering, have you really gotten lucky after having these beads?
huh. dunwan lah. me paiseh to do dat.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:no need to buy what, alot of bkshop you can browse for FREE.
it's okie de, lillian too so rich liaoz................no need to buy her mag to sarport her.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:huh. dunwan lah. me paiseh to do dat.
mabbe me juz go take the subscription form frm previous issue.
the latter.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:ok is she tell u one? or u say one?