Makes you look gay, so no one dares mess you.Originally posted by maggot:Then what are your dzi beads for?![]()
hmmm....... let's see, which dzi bead is best for protection.......Originally posted by maggot:Then what are your dzi beads for?![]()
hmmmm......for you maybe??Originally posted by ditzy:Makes you look gay, so no one dares mess you.![]()
it's definitely less than when it's unbroken.Originally posted by maggot:I have seen some broken dzi beads...the etching actually go through from 1 side to another side
Such broken dzi beads worth how much market value?
I've also seen many people (including youngsters) wearing dzi beads.Originally posted by alexkusu:who wears dzi beads these days?
im a walking talking essence of dzi![]()
At least can see what's inside mah...cheaper alsoOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:it's definitely less than when it's unbroken.
....but there're still people (idiots) buying broken dzi.![]()
so old people wear it is wan act cute ah?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I've also seen many people (including youngsters) wearing dzi beads.![]()
My sentiments exactly!!Originally posted by mistyblue:Try not to wear anything broken...
The energy signature is different and might be negative.
Actually other than my agate I used to have an amethyst beads.. but it seem to chip after wearing... and I began to feel discomfort (Feeling of suffocation).. It never occured to me that its possible that the reason were the beads cause I am not superstitious. So one day I took off all these things for washing and didn't wear them for a couple of days.. and I notice the discomfort had gone away... And I noticed the chippings on the amethyst and the color gone dull. However, the agate glowed with shine... well.. I am stuck to my agate.. and got rid of the amethyst.. There is energy signature in a lot of things..... depends on each person whether they can feel it or not..diff minerals and dzi beads have diff kind of energies, some may be suitable for your aura, some may not.
I also wear jade.. but its for hiao hiao purpose...![]()
i give u Us8 for it. Consider very good I help u get rid of ur bad luck.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:diff minerals and dzi beads have diff kind of energies, some may be suitable for your aura, some may not.
hence, it is impt to note that not always the best/most valuable/most sought-after things are the best for you.
I used to wear a 12-eyed dzi that I bought for $4000++. but on the few days I 1st wear it, I felt that there were some kind of weight pressing on the spot where I wear it, even though it is only a few grams heavy.
I also felt as if the weight is overwhelming and at points, I felt faint. that's why I dun wear that 12-eyed dzi anymore.......now intending to sell to people.
any takers?? I charge $3,888 nia.
12 eye ah... then is double bad luck woh...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I used to wear a 12-eyed dzi that I bought for $4000++. but on the few days I 1st wear it, I felt that there were some kind of weight pressing on the spot where I wear it, even though it is only a few grams heavy.
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:diff minerals and dzi beads have diff kind of energies, some may be suitable for your aura, some may not.
hence, it is impt to note that not always the best/most valuable/most sought-after things are the best for you.
I used to wear a 12-eyed dzi that I bought for $4000++. but on the few days I 1st wear it, I felt that there were some kind of weight pressing on the spot where I wear it, even though it is only a few grams heavy.
I also felt as if the weight is overwhelming and at points, I felt faint. that's why I dun wear that 12-eyed dzi anymore.......now intending to sell to people.
any takers?? I charge $3,888 nia.
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I will never sell my dzi beads, whether NEW or ANCIENT ones.![]()
Fugue will say he dont want play music for cows..Originally posted by An Eternal Now:Anyone can advise me on which is the cheapest authentic Dzi seller in Singapore?
But still, most likely I will not have enough money
Originally posted by An Eternal Now:Anyone can advise me on which is the cheapest authentic Dzi seller in Singapore?
But still, most likely I will not have enough money
Sounds cool.. will check that outOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:buy NEW medicine dzi which is realli just polished agate beads.
agate beads, very cheap at $28 nia, search ebay, confirm alot!!
though I said I never sell my dzi, after some more recent testings, I realli cannot tahan the strong energies from that 12-eyed dzi.....now realli regretted buying it.Originally posted by An Eternal Now:.
it's the the TOTAL NUMBER of eyes that count, not dividable one lah~!!Originally posted by mistyblue:12 eye ah... then is double bad luck woh...

wait long long.Originally posted by alexkusu:i give u Us8 for it. Consider very good I help u get rid of ur bad luck.