then you skip 3 meals loh.Originally posted by gorby107:I don't go McDonald and eat one but it is usually hawker centre or coffee shop one
nvm nothing. Gtg bye bye need to study liao or else will do badly on it haiz.....Originally posted by Mr Fugue:for what??![]()
so coincidental or destined??Originally posted by gorby107:I hate cigarratte and I am underaged too
Originally posted by sbst275:Thought she smoke Pall Mall?
dun bother, it's destined anyways..........Originally posted by gorby107:nvm nothing. Gtg bye bye need to study liao or else will do badly on it haiz.....
I really hate ciggyOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:so coincidental or destined??
ya ... so ?Originally posted by gorby107:She smoked
nono, she used cigarettes as mosquito coils..............Originally posted by gorby107:She smoked
not the other way round ?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:nono, she used cigarettes as mosquito coils..............
Type too fastOriginally posted by crazy monkey:not the other way round ?![]()
ahh, destined~!!Originally posted by gorby107:I really hate ciggyThe smelly smell too
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:nono, she used cigarettes as mosquito coils..............
confirmed!!Originally posted by crazy monkey:not the other way round ?![]()
you buy perfume for her lorOriginally posted by gorby107:I really hate ciggyThe smelly smell too
But no money to buy for a branded one. But nvm buy for her a cheapo brand oneOriginally posted by crazy monkey:you buy perfume for her lor![]()
.......not enough, she need an air-fresher.Originally posted by crazy monkey:you buy perfume for her lor![]()
she needs an air-fresher.Originally posted by gorby107:But no money to buy for a branded one. But nvm buy for her a cheapo brand one![]()
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:she needs an air-fresher.
NTUC brand.Originally posted by gorby107:![]()
Which brand have cheaper one
Thanks
Ya.. If haveOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:NTUC brand.
nono Giant Brand one is cheaper or the HDB shops oneOriginally posted by sbst275:Ya.. If have
NTUC housebrand quality, Number 1 from bottom
Why Giant cheaper?Originally posted by gorby107:nono Giant one is cheaper
erm but price is the priority here, so..................Originally posted by sbst275:Ya.. If have
NTUC housebrand quality, Number 1 from bottom