Alot of gals here leh...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):no xiao mei mei choose mi ar?![]()
MMMMUUUEAAAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by Delta 5:I choose Mr Fugue...
Cos I'am also a humorous person in real life...![]()
tts means u will kill ur boss one day also..dangerous sia..Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:JASON!!![]()
Kill him when he nt alert and steal his administrator!!!![]()
nt surprised...Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:tts means u will kill ur boss one day also..dangerous sia..![]()
...as in pple who surf sgforums during official working hours and claim its part of the job? whhahahahahaaaOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Everyone except idiots...![]()
thanks for sarport~!Originally posted by Delta 5:Who?
Just show ur appreciation for another forumite here...
Dun be shy
I choose Mr Fugue...
Cos I'am also a humorous person in real life...![]()
paiseh, stealing yr limelight again............Originally posted by FireIce:MMMMUUUEAAAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA
....and bitchiness, you mean??Originally posted by SilverPal:FireIce, because I always appreciate wit and humour.
I mean idiots like the 'classy' gal...Originally posted by sgboy2004:...as in pple who surf sgforums during official working hours and claim its part of the job? whhahahahahaaa
Which Bear?...Originally posted by SilverPal:Come to think of it, Bear too... Seems nice to talk to.
Its a package deal... Can't have one without the other... so just accept!Originally posted by Mr Fugue:....and bitchiness, you mean??![]()
How many are there???Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Which Bear?...![]()
aiyoh, poor thing...........Originally posted by SilverPal:Its a package deal... Can't have one without the other... so just accept!