The air-con spoil?Originally posted by curious boy:yesterday hor.. i accidently open my sis room door and see her dont have clothes and lie on the bed.. when she see me she grab a book from her side there and cover her chest.. she say go away.. She ask me dun tell anione like mommie and dad or she will staple my mouth. i ask her why she never wear clothes she say she doing project and very hot. is she lie to me or not?

good story. but dun see any plot lor.Originally posted by curious boy:yesterday hor.. i accidently open my sis room door and see her dont have clothes and lie on the bed.. when she see me she grab a book from her side there and cover her chest.. she say go away.. She ask me dun tell anione like mommie and dad or she will staple my mouth. i ask her why she never wear clothes she say she doing project and very hot. is she lie to me or not?
Originally posted by CoolMyth:
ah ha! what book was she reading?Originally posted by curious boy:yesterday hor.. i accidently open my sis room door and see her dont have clothes and lie on the bed.. when she see me she grab a book from her side there and cover her chest.. she say go away.. She ask me dun tell anione like mommie and dad or she will staple my mouth. i ask her why she never wear clothes she say she doing project and very hot. is she lie to me or not?
8 days ?Originally posted by Gordonator:ah ha! what book was she reading?![]()
project B...Originally posted by FireIce:wat kinda project makes u lie on the bed and not wear clothes?
Project xxx..Originally posted by FireIce:wat kinda project makes u lie on the bed and not wear clothes?
wonder who's on the cover.Originally posted by crazy monkey:8 days ?![]()
your sis 8 years old isit?Originally posted by curious boy:yesterday hor.. i accidently open my sis room door and see her dont have clothes and lie on the bed.. when she see me she grab a book from her side there and cover her chest.. she say go away.. She ask me dun tell anione like mommie and dad or she will staple my mouth. i ask her why she never wear clothes she say she doing project and very hot. is she lie to me or not?
I'm curious. How do you "accidentally" open your sis room door?Originally posted by curious boy:yesterday hor.. i accidently open my sis room door and see her dont have clothes and lie on the bed.. when she see me she grab a book from her side there and cover her chest.. she say go away.. She ask me dun tell anione like mommie and dad or she will staple my mouth. i ask her why she never wear clothes she say she doing project and very hot. is she lie to me or not?
This kinda of thing happen all the time. One of my good buddy told me that his sister ever caught him masturbating in the room because he forgotten to lock the door.Originally posted by Rexdriver:I'm curious. How do you "accidentally" open your sis room door?
Qns: Why didnt Ur sis locked the room?...Originally posted by curious boy:yesterday hor.. i accidently open my sis room door and see her dont have clothes and lie on the bed.. when she see me she grab a book from her side there and cover her chest.. she say go away.. She ask me dun tell anione like mommie and dad or she will staple my mouth. i ask her why she never wear clothes she say she doing project and very hot. is she lie to me or not?