I didnt misled U...Originally posted by Tier:chheeyy haha! you mislead me to think wrongly. paiseh![]()
Originally posted by curious boy:be naked so nice meh? i dunno she wan or not but if i see her no wear clothes again i want to ask her to let me see her body cos i nvr see girl body before.. if she wan see my didi also can..but i think she see before cos she big girl liao.
u mean she obeseOriginally posted by curious boy:be naked so nice meh? i dunno she wan or not but if i see her no wear clothes again i want to ask her to let me see her body cos i nvr see girl body before.. if she wan see my didi also can..but i think she see before cos she big girl liao.
if she is wearing a bra she will not need to use a book to cover herself la. hahaha........Originally posted by Gordonator:is she wearing a bra?
if yes, there's nothing wrong in wearing a bra in your own bedroom right?![]()
Isn't is obvious...Originally posted by Miaka:I sense pervertism!![]()
refer to CCOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Isn't is obvious...![]()
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:refer to CC
Trying to make herself feel sleepy by reading?...Originally posted by JennTS:uhh i do take me shirt off sometimes when i sleep. feels much cooler, though i still leave my shorts and bra on.
i dont really see what else she could be doing if she was just lying on her bed nude though.
You know... sometimes in life, we have to be more... tactful.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Isn't is obvious...![]()
I meant isn't it obvious tt he is nt a pervert...Originally posted by Miaka:You know... sometimes in life, we have to be more... tactful.![]()
Oh yeah. VERY TACTFUL, Simple_Bear. You are not as simple as your nick made you out to be. Lol.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I meant isn't it obvious tt he is nt a pervert...![]()
I am Simple_Bear ho...Originally posted by Miaka:Oh yeah. VERY TACTFUL, Simple_Bear. You are not as simple as your nick made you out to be. Lol.![]()
Okay okay. We are goin OFF topic. LOL! You funny man lah.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am Simple_Bear ho...
I am nt complicated enuf to be called Complicated_Bear tt why I am Simple_Bear...![]()
Originally posted by Miaka:Okay okay. We are goin OFF topic. LOL! You funny man lah.
i think she got wear bra lah, she shy mah. afterall it's her little brother.Originally posted by kenlim81:if she is wearing a bra she will not need to use a book to cover herself la. hahaha........![]()
the project i did with u yesterday nite lorOriginally posted by FireIce:wat kinda project makes u lie on the bed and not wear clothes?
intro me to your frens lehzOriginally posted by Crystal_Dumpling:could be too hot bah. does she sweat a lot?
my friends walk around the house in their underwear.