i wonder wad u might have done if u were me.
i was selling my laptop on yahoo, den got a guy offered 900, den another 1000. den this uncle wanted it badly and offered me 1030, and even wanted to come down to woodlands at midnight to pick it up. so i say ok lor, but not yet format anything. he say ok.. den dunnoe like magic he kana problems, password type oso can type until vanish. ok, i help him solve. den format got problem one, halfway kana corupted and now cannot format.
but darn attitude sia, insisted its my fault and wanted a refund, or me fix the problem den return him. he didn't bother bidding my auction when he could have won straight. den start saying he would bring his friends to my house, because i was cheating him, etc. den started a chain of hokkien vulgarities that half i don't understand. now he sure gonna insist that i bear responsibility for his problems.
what would you do?

refund or screw him? juz wondering oni, first time kana attitude buyer. there was another one just like 2 days ago, i sold him memory card, so nice - got prob, i refund oso happy.
for now, i dug out the challenger warranty and will pass him tomorrow, as well as ask challenger for info on servicing. also told him im treating his words as threats and asked him to stop using vulgars. but i will refuse to pay for his hardware problems, at most i pay for his servicing fees as good will but not replacement.