black-coloured mops are beri common what..........Originally posted by Miaka:Wah lau! THIS PHOTO IS SO SCARY LOR!!!!!!!!!![]()
.... Looks like mop meh... HAIR lah! mop where got seperated at the end one. Some more so fine... Mops very rough one lah! I look at the photo feels like it's goin to turn her head and stare at me like that...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:black-coloured mops are beri common what..........
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Realistic-Nonsense:stare at the photo for a minute.....it might move......![]()
yes in japanese ghost movieOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:black-coloured mops are beri common what..........
stare even longer, it will come out of your monitor screenOriginally posted by Realistic-Nonsense:stare at the photo for a minute.....it might move......![]()
still the same see nothingOriginally posted by findingnewidea:stare even longer, it will come out of your monitor screen
I see that the mop is newly bought and the owner has hardly used it.Originally posted by ditzy:If you stare long enough at the patch of black, you just might see something.![]()
what a nice story why not u said u saw sadako waiting 4 uOriginally posted by Sgforumer:A few nights ago, I went to watch Passion of the Christ.
Before going into the cinema, as usual I went to flush out my excess water.
Just before I turned into the ladies, I saw an ang moh man with shoulder length hair of gold and some of his hair cover his face. He was wearing a long dress, so long that it's just a few cm away from the floor.
He kept looking down and not moving at all (almost like a statue). I presume hee was waiting for someone who went the toilet. But where got ppl stand like that one, somemore looking down with hair covering face.
For a second or two, I thought I saw Jesus, our lord. wah liew.
LOoooooooooolLLLLLL.......Originally posted by Sgforumer:A few nights ago, I went to watch Passion of the Christ.
Before going into the cinema, as usual I went to flush out my excess water.
Just before I turned into the ladies, I saw an ang moh man with shoulder length hair of gold and some of his hair cover his face. He was wearing a long dress, so long that it's just a few cm away from the floor.
He kept looking down and not moving at all (almost like a statue). I presume hee was waiting for someone who went the toilet. But where got ppl stand like that one, somemore looking down with hair covering face.
For a second or two, I thought I saw Jesus, our lord. wah liew.