Originally posted by Honeybunz:Randomly pick from Friendster.
tiish guy here.
dunch noe him well.
budd can shee he ish shuaii worhhs.
denn muh first impression on hiim ishh:
* wahs! ah beng o.O! *
haas,, no offencE arhhs.
he ish friendly bahhs.
denn shee his pic. he ish cute!
dunno arhhs.
endd here niiaOs.
dropp miie a testii tuu~
thankew marnie marnie!
Wah baise ah? U muz be a jc kiaOriginally posted by gerrykoh:They don't practise grammar in schools nowadays, also with SMS they use shortcuts + they mix Singlish/ Mandarin & Eng.
Most of them will go ITE or poly cos they cannot write good essays for GP, geog or history in jc/ uni.
Ah...the effeminate guys who watch too much Anime.Originally posted by Honeybunz:but the boys are also doing that
Not for me. I am always writing standard English and Chinese. It can broken English sometimes, because my English is not that good.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Randomly pick from Friendster.
I totally have no idea what they are talking about.
Good good good.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not for me. I am always writing standard English and Chinese. It can broken English sometimes, because my English is not that good.
By the way, I am a teenager here.
tiish guy here.
dunch noe him well.
budd can shee he ish shuaii worhhs.
denn muh first impression on hiim ishh:
* wahs! ah beng o.O! *
haas,, no offencE arhhs.
he ish friendly bahhs.
denn shee his pic. he ish cute!
dunno arhhs.
endd here niiaOs.
dropp miie a testii tuu~
thankew marnie marnie!
Maybe your dzi beads give you wisdom lor...hahahaOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:My translation: (strange, I can understandÂ…Â…)
This guy here
DonÂ’t know him well
But can see he is shuai wor.
Then my first impression of him is:
‘’wah, ah beng!’’
Haiz, no offence ar.
He is friendly bah,
Then see his pic, he is cute.
Dunno ar
End here liaoz.
Drop me a testimonial too.
Thank you many many.
dun play play !!Originally posted by Honeybunz:Maybe your dzi beads give you wisdom lor...hahaha
Btw, what is "bah"? Why these kids like to punctuate their sentences with "bah"? One of them wrote me a testimonial also and said something nice with the "bah" at the end.same as lah, leh, liaoz, ah....etc.
Sterotyping again...Originally posted by gerrykoh:They don't practise grammar in schools nowadays, also with SMS they use shortcuts + they mix Singlish/ Mandarin & Eng.
Most of them will go ITE or poly cos they cannot write good essays for GP, geog or history in jc/ uni.
many uni grads are jobless...........Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Sterotyping again...![]()
and...what makes you? read your own posting....how you write your words..your the best or better than them?Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Anyway they dun wanna be cheena also no use, they can't change the colour of the skin, the features of their cheena look, the fake ang moh accents of their lousy ang moh, n the most important thing, the cheena bloods flowing n circulating in their cheena body. Hence too bad for them... Why they wanna despise themselve, a chinese race by having this type of mindset? I dun understand...
Originally posted by Gordonator:that's singapore for u.
over here, it's either u are very good in english but very lousy in chinese or u are lousy in both english and chinese. most singaporeans falls into the latter, especially the younder generations.![]()
?Originally posted by starblue:warr kauxxx... theesh stoodinz learly dunchz noz hau toz litez puoporly. thei ritez lidatz hau toz leed??
ITE standard English is only... like sec 2 or sec 3 standard.Originally posted by gerrykoh:They don't practise grammar in schools nowadays, also with SMS they use shortcuts + they mix Singlish/ Mandarin & Eng.