Ur welcome... Anyway juz to clarify the jap flavour, wat littlestream mean is hokkien style of singing n tunes got a touch of TRADITIONAL Japanese flavour. Not those nowadays junk jap pop.Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, thank you. I like him too, particularly when he sings those scores that has a Japanese flavour.![]()
Arigato gozaimase. Thanks for the clarification. Didn't dawn on me.Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Ur welcome... Anyway juz to clarify the jap flavour, wat littlestream mean is hokkien style of singing n tunes got a touch of TRADITIONAL Japanese flavour. Not those nowadays junk jap pop.
Maybe this one by ah du n jiang hui duet, but ah du voice not suitable leh, dun have the hokkien song "feeling"Originally posted by bo liao:if only a gal will sing tis song to me..i contented liao....![]()
Share with u one Chen Lei songOriginally posted by ne0matrix:Wu Bai's and Cheng Lei's Hokkien guas also not bad.
I also like Bus Stop?(Qia Zhan).
I've heard this before, is it really from from a song?Originally posted by ditzy:ow ow pong sai kow, sinkapore bo beh zao.![]()
i believe i should sing better then tis guy in hokkien..is the singapore ah du????OMG...Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Maybe this one by ah du n jiang hui duet, but ah du voice not suitable leh, dun have the hokkien song "feeling"
[/url]
those are enka. in chinese is yangeOriginally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Ur welcome... Anyway juz to clarify the jap flavour, wat littlestream mean is hokkien style of singing n tunes got a touch of TRADITIONAL Japanese flavour. Not those nowadays junk jap pop.