\Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:U c a clone of ur teacher??!![]()
Teacher cannot be entrepreneurs meh?Originally posted by The man who was death:he teacher mah open game shop distract students when he's supposed to let them focus![]()
maybe he took the fund for poor students to open his game shop leh??Originally posted by shade343:Teacher cannot be entrepreneurs meh?
No lah, he is not even in the departmenet of student affairs....Originally posted by The man who was death:maybe he took the fund for poor students to open his game shop leh??![]()
Its so obvious its him and he is denying it. And he even becam embaressed when I mention about it to him. I at home got PS2 liao...still go all teh way to AMK and play there? siao.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:1st. mabbe it's dat he no owes u anyting. so dun tell u oso nutin wrg.
2nd. he dunwan u to take advantage n come play for free.
Ya. I think so. But its a private and small business what. Teachers cant be be business owners meh? Is that an MOE ruling?Originally posted by Deportivo:moonlighting?
as long as he doesn't work for MOE, i think it's perfectly fine.
bo kor leng. Its him! I know its him!Originally posted by crazy monkey:your teecher twin brother lah![]()
I know of some poly lecturers with businesses in the private sector.Originally posted by shade343:Ya. I think so. But its a private and small business what. Teachers cant be be business owners meh? Is that an MOE ruling?
I heard before got some principals open Bar and KTV also...
got $$ buy comic no $$ sign up pee memberOriginally posted by shade343:I was walking around AMK central when I stumbled across a game shop. After browsing through some stuff I bought some comics. As I walk across to cash out at the counter, I was shocked to see my teacher standing behind it.
He pretended not to know me....and even denied who he was. I was quite surprised.
Next day in sch I question him about it. And he even denied he open a shop. He claimed that he does not know what Im talking about!
Is it against the law for teachers to be business owners?
He very friendly to me...Originally posted by drx:if he is really your teacher.
then he also the same person who will mark your exam paper and grade you.
By going head on with him will not do any good to you.
He'll take a discount off your grades also.Originally posted by shade343:He very friendly to me...Next time I go back there and ask for a discount on his xbox titles...
maybe identical twin & u cock eye lehOriginally posted by shade343:\
NO. IM VERY POSITIVE ITS HIM! BUT HE DENIES IT!
Actually civil servants cannot be business owners 'cos might have conflict of interest.Originally posted by shade343:Ya. I think so. But its a private and small business what. Teachers cant be be business owners meh? Is that an MOE ruling?
I heard before got some principals open Bar and KTV also...
u tell me nia. hw he knw.Originally posted by shade343:Its so obvious its him and he is denying it. And he even becam embaressed when I mention about it to him. I at home got PS2 liao...still go all teh way to AMK and play there? siao.
Go AMK eat lor....Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u tell me nia. hw he knw.
den nw u tell me. u all the way went until amk to do wat?