i hamtum the sashimiOriginally posted by ditzy:Sakura, all the live prawns you can eat.![]()
Yeah, live. Live as in before you cook them.Originally posted by winbob:live???????![]()
fresh prawns lah, not swimming whatOriginally posted by ditzy:Yeah, live. Live as in before you cook them.![]()
They are swimming, you can see them swimming in the tank. The chef action abit, catches a few and throws them on the tray for you to help yourself.Originally posted by TehJarVu:fresh prawns lah, not swimming what![]()
i dun remember this leh? something new???Originally posted by ditzy:They are swimming, you can see them swimming in the tank. The chef action abit, catches a few and throws them on the tray for you to help yourself.![]()
can't rembr exactly, twenty sth plus plus, and weekend is more expensive.Originally posted by sgboy2004:how much har?
It is worth it man so many food varities for you to choose. There are a few branches and one of it is located at Blk 190 Toa Payoh Central opp HDB hub.Originally posted by ditzy:$26 flat on saturdays and sundays. 6pm onwards.![]()
breakfast $31Originally posted by FireIce:
$31?!!!!!!!!! Omg. That one can be my three meals a day + a movie.Originally posted by TehJarVu:breakfast $31![]()
that's cheap loh!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:breakfast $31![]()
where?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:that's cheap loh!!
have you eaten a main dish (fish & chips) for $50+++??![]()
where?Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:31 oly!??
Last time the place i work in, breakfast is served at $64.28 per person... Hws tat!!![]()
\Originally posted by ditzy:Unlimited sunny side up eggs I go.![]()
NKF's doors are always open for you.................Originally posted by ditzy:Unlimited sunny side up eggs I go.![]()
some posh restaurant in sg.........I dun want to advertise for them.Originally posted by TehJarVu:where?