ok, whatever that is.Originally posted by Mr Soh:Google serves their text ads in an iFrame, which to the non-techies out there, is basically an area of a page in which another page is loaded. It may not be clearly distinguishable from the parent page, but it's coming it's an external page. Therefore, the key is to block iFrames coming from ad servers, and in this case, Google's ad servers
the more impatient u are, the longer it will take to load.......Originally posted by Nikar:the worst thing is the server busy thing. i need to click refresh 6 - 8 times at night to load 1 single page. KNN!
Change the hosts file then.usually it is a combo of browser resistance and hostsOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:bug? adware nt called bug...
more n more adwares coming through other browsers esp firefox so keeping changing also no use.
What is hosts file?Originally posted by Mr Soh:Change the hosts file then.usually it is a combo of browser resistance and hosts
So cheem, got layman term or not? I engineer only leh.Originally posted by Mr Soh:
yeah did that..but have to be careful if u are using a proxy.Originally posted by Mr Soh:Change the hosts file then.usually it is a combo of browser resistance and hosts
then i might considering getting clones accts with nicks starting frm a to zOriginally posted by skyfoo:maybe we shld have some alternate nicks postings.
nicks start with a, c, e, ... can only post on mon, wed and fri
nicks start with b, d, f, ... can only post on tue, thur, sat
sun - free for all
the more impatient u are, the longer it will take to loadKNN......if i find out it's u program one, i drag you by your hair and kan you outside, understand anot??????!!!!!!
Even if you sign up p membership and post here, all your topics are still gonna get closed.Originally posted by Rahmania:ANd they like to close all my topics. Really not worth signining for membership
They will still close my topic