....in the road-sweeping field you mean??Originally posted by shade343:Its highly valued by employers in the engineering field.
you cannot understand the topic of this thread so I predict you're also from ITE.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:ppl here, is dzi bead relevant in today's society?
all can reply, except fugue....![]()
yea i agree with you. with a good working attitude (e.g willing to OT, complete stuff fast, good relationship with colleagues..etc) sure climb damn high.Originally posted by gUms:alot of ite student get jobs better and faster den poly students now days .....
anyway thats wat i read , heard , saw for myself !!!
anyway ite or poly so wat ... study high but lazy and no determination also no use ...
..yah, jobs as road-sweeper.Originally posted by gUms:alot of ite student get jobs better and faster den poly students now days.....
Originally posted by revvieeee:........with a good working attitude (e.g willing to OT, complete stuff fast, good relationship with colleagues..etc) sure climb damn high.
unless u wana know the truth from everyone here, u can stop me anytime...like nw..kekekeke..its ur thread mah...u say stop i will stop loh...wakakakaOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:you cannot understand the topic of this thread so I predict you're also from ITE.![]()
still need people teach you what to do..........Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:unless u wana know the truth from everyone here, u can stop me anytime...like nw..kekekeke..its ur thread mah...u say stop i will stop loh...wakakaka![]()
Originally posted by a_splash:seriously, i think u r ite cert holder and hence u know it Fugue....
but don't be disheartened...u will make progress, just learn to work smart...not just hard...
all the best!

teach? wahaahaahaaOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:still need people teach you what to do..........
pls, you're not a dog, even if you're from ITE.![]()
Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:teach? wahaahaahaa
i see u so poor thing...If u have no objectn, then STFU n sit one side, let ppl reply.kekekeke![]()
ppl got work leh..nt like u...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:aiyoh, people from ITE mahz, need more time to think how to rebutt me........
give them more time lah.![]()
work like repairing cars? sweeping the flooring?? washing dishes??Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:ppl got work leh..nt like u...![]()
u are really stupid.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:work like repairing cars? sweeping the flooring?? washing dishes??![]()
I'm in office, slacking..........Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:u are really stupid.![]()
my friend. i just quoted "good relationship with colleagues". ROFL. i think you're blind or something.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:dun make me laugh, you're so naive!!
PS: you forgot abt politics.![]()
good relationship with colleague is not complete, politics is more than just good relationship with colleagues........FYI.Originally posted by revvieeee:my friend. i just quoted "good relationship with colleagues". ROFL. i think you're blind or something.
becos someone said something in some threads that angered me................Originally posted by rainee:wa lau...so kua suay ITE ppl for wat?
Everyone can make it big in this world, even some of those billionaires are school drop outs
wich one?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:becos someone said something in some threads that angered me................
this thread is (subtle) revenge.![]()