actually not 10 lah.. my gap with my ex is only 9..Originally posted by alexkusu:wah...u knw wat is your age gap or not ah? at least 10years wor...
that's the phase i always used to compare mi with her...Originally posted by alexkusu:no, just different leagues![]()
ya she's smart too if not how to get into our sg top jc last time? and ya she is not "that rich" compare to her fren.... but well she got a SLR for as her birthday present only what...Originally posted by funkdunk:eh...new news.. i just found out from my friend that she's not that rich leh... plus she quite guai n smart had to earn herself a scholarship to study in usa![]()
It can serve as a source of motivation for the guy to buck up...Originally posted by alexkusu:no, just different leagues![]()
wat a joke. buck up to pamper pretty gals lik tat?!?!!!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:It can serve as a source of motivation for the guy to buck up...![]()
I think people should find a better reason to buck up than over a girl/guy.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:It can serve as a source of motivation for the guy to buck up...![]()
how old were u that time ah? 24 ah? then she will be 15....underage wor..Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):actually not 10 lah.. my gap with my ex is only 9..
that's the phase i always used to compare mi with her...
ya she's smart too if not how to get into our sg top jc last time? and ya she is not "that rich" compare to her fren.... but well she got a SLR for as her birthday present only what...![]()
that would be silly....i think.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:It can serve as a source of motivation for the guy to buck up...![]()
I know WHO IS SHE!!!Originally posted by funkdunk:www.xanga.com/clapbangkiss
http://www.friendster.com/viewphotos.php?uid=2327635
found her thru xiaxue's blog, xiaxue said she's hot! what u think? my dream girl must look out for her in orchard rd hehe...
Well...when he becomes rich...he wun wan the gal animore...Originally posted by alexkusu:that would be silly....i think.
Does she know who r U?...Originally posted by Yunhaier:I know WHO IS SHE!!!![]()
Cheers
it's actually 22 vs 13 lah...Originally posted by alexkusu:how old were u that time ah? 24 ah? then she will be 15....underage wor..
Think trying to hao lian la.Originally posted by kindaichi24:Did you guys notice her blog got her pic wif fiona xie n other frenz?Is tat fiona xie?
Haha. I know her lor... =) She on my msn... Yeah she not in SG.pls tell me the plastic surgery thing is not true
some of the pic is not her lah.. especially that scgs one....i have her scgs sec 1 or 2 classpic at home still... confirm dun look like that..... but she really changed abit bit lor..... but anyway.. with or without makeup.... she is still a babe lah...since her sch days she already damn chio already....Originally posted by Burgerking:taken from http://www.xialanxue.blogspot.com/
This is how she used to look like...the power of makeup
http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/5929/1243/1600/promDawn2.jpg
http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/5929/1243/1600/dawnscgs.jpg
http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/5929/1243/1600/jcdawn2.jpg