yao siu ahh.... how cld u?Originally posted by ditzy:Me lah me lah, sorry lah.![]()
Not me then who?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:yao siu ahh.... how cld u?
li hor...ji kiang har.....Originally posted by ditzy:Not me then who?![]()
Can set to annoymous de...Originally posted by rainee:haha cham liao lor, cannot bio xmm without them knowing wahahhaa
haha now down again, I mean the site...but I already know who viewed my profile wahahahahaOriginally posted by Ayukat:Can set to annoymous de...But hor... if Friendster lag... never update on time... den...
This morning lor... suddenly they put it.... never help us set to annoymous somemore..Originally posted by runningismylife:when did the new function come up huh?
haha why so scared?Originally posted by Ayukat:This morning lor... suddenly they put it.... never help us set to annoymous somemore..
TAMADE
You know, I know can le....Originally posted by rainee:haha why so scared?
I am not scared, I am curious abt who viewed my profileOriginally posted by Ayukat:You know, I know can le....
hahahaa...Originally posted by runningismylife:i scared lehh
lol later the girl discover that i'm stalker her.
zOmg
Scheduled MaintenanceOriginally posted by Ayukat:Friendster got new function...Who viewed my Profile...WTF?!
i saw someone view my profile this mth...Originally posted by rainee:I am not scared, I am curious abt who viewed my profile
haha...I found out someone who is 40 years old man from Bangladesh viewing my profile...Originally posted by shinta:i saw someone view my profile this mth...
hohoho...
n i tot i deleted him..![]()
is it confirm this morning then set one (30 sept)? i go spied the profiles of many chiobu (who know me!!) yesterday! i very scared they knowOriginally posted by Ayukat:This morning lor... suddenly they put it.... never help us set to annoymous somemore..
TAMADE
lol... don't try to make them happy...Originally posted by BillyBong:Wow Whee....looks like the function was created today? That means only those who viewed as of today will have their data recorded?