mineral water that flowed through mountains for thousands of years still have expiry dateOriginally posted by ditzy:But century eggs are expired already what. How to expire something that is already expired?![]()
maybe they add other chemicals or minerals into the water an dthose "additions" have a expiry date?Originally posted by The man who was death:mineral water that flowed through mountains for thousands of years still have expiry date![]()
i ordered this century egg porridge once.. the whole thing is sour.Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:These eggs wun turn bad tat easily wan. It takes a long time for it to get spoilt, unless when u break it, the whole egg is disfigured... then it is really spoil liaoz...![]()
its the porridge's fault not the egg's.Originally posted by shinta:i ordered this century egg porridge once.. the whole thing is sour.![]()
put too much vinegarOriginally posted by shinta:i ordered this century egg porridge once.. the whole thing is sour.![]()
But... century egg when spoilt, it dun taste sour leh... it taste very bittle...Originally posted by shinta:i ordered this century egg porridge once.. the whole thing is sour.![]()
the porridge tasted nice until i mixed.. and the whole thing turned sour..Originally posted by dzylim:its the porridge's fault not the egg's.
bitter?Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:But... century egg when spoilt, it dun taste sour leh... it taste very bittle...![]()
KNS!!!Originally posted by meltz:the uncle that cook the poridge drop the century egg into his lemon juice accidentaly ... than shun pian dig out and cook for u
maybe gt a dead rat at the bottom of the pot. u cant taste it till it is stirred.Originally posted by shinta:the porridge tasted nice until i mixed.. and the whole thing turned sour..
that time went to malaysia ... order noodle soup ...Originally posted by dzylim:don be surprise that there are actually dead things lor. i have came across roaches, flies and worms in my food. haiz..![]()
extra proteinOriginally posted by meltz:that time went to malaysia ... order noodle soup ...
everything was ok .. but the moment i stir ... all the black ants float up ...
the whole soup was fill with black ants ........![]()